Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
777 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 12 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Spring, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
It is close to the airport as advertised.
Red Roof Inn is not in the same category as other 3 star hotels I have stayed in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
They got me a room on top floor away from stairwell so relatively private.
It is a motel with doors on outside walkway and in wall air conditioners - you cannot open your windows or keep your curtains open. I had thought at 3 stars that it would have been Residence Inn or Hilton Garden Inn. I paid close to $---a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
July 11, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
June 23, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Reno, NV
June 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Easy freeway access and close to areas we visited.
The outside grounds and building are in serious need of a cleanup and maintenance. Parts of the area were truly disgusting. Have stayed at hundreds of hotels over the years. There is NO WAY this is a 3-star hotel. 2....maybe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Forest Hill, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We had a lot of issues with our room key. The night prior to leaving the hotel we could not get back into our room, the front desk tried to open it several times and eventually had to put us in another room. We coud not get back in until the morning.
Couple
Vicki from Holland, MI
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Laguna Beach, CA
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The free shuttle to/from the airport.
The price! Every hotel in the region overpriced their rooms because of Stanford University's Commencement Exercises! $--- for a 2 night stay is TOTALLY unreasonable. I was in town for a funeral and still subjected to a "Special Rate" increase.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.