Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown

Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown

Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
719 Ash Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location for price
One day when my room was cleaned they removed thd tv remote C ax me in about 9 om and did not get another remote until next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phil from Tustin, CA
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Parking was hard Sheets had holes and stained... Looked like door might have been kicked in recently. I'll stop there
Solo Traveler
Linda from Calgary, Canada
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great
Extremely overpriced for the quality of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was responsive to issues we had with the room ... and there were several issues. Continental breakfast was okay.
Blankets were old and thin. Shower drain was clogged and backed up. Refrigerator in the room did not work. WiFi access was random. Some electric outlets did not work, and there weren't many in the room to begin with.
Group Traveler
Niklas from Tuebingen, Germany
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast Area, Hairs in bathroom
Group Traveler
Robert from Honolulu, HI
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Service was good along with the gentlemen at the front desk who checked us in. Free Wifi and breakfast was complimentary as well but we didn't get up in time to take advantage.
we were located on the first floor and we kept hearing people on the second floor. Sounded as if they were moving heavy things or possibly jumping on the bed lol. we ended up going out at night and didn't hear anything when we returned.
Business Traveler
Alon from Merchavia, Israel
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The aircondition in my room didn't work. As it was the last room, the team said that they can't help me.I rfused and said that it is impossible to stay without AC and I paid for.After long pressure, the team talked with other hotel and I moved to ther
Couple
Greg from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Small showers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds were clean
Simple repairs were needed and made the place seem lower class. Breakfast was minimal at best.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown
(11 - 20 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn San Diego Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.