Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw

Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw

Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6880 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Veronica from Dallas, TX
April 18, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Yes, was charged a hotel night on my debit card when I had already paid the hotel in advance and now I'm waiting for the hotel to credit me back.... 4 days and nothing yet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing....
Terrible room...awful strong smell in room...dirty...wasnt able to stay..left
Couple
Nicolas from Killeen, TX
February 10, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all. Night staff was very rude and rooms where terrible.
Everything. Our first room was infected with bugs and our second room the toilet clogged. And the night desk person, had the nerve to tell us we could come down and grab a plunger to fix it. Worst Stay Ever!!! I do/will not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Daniel from Norwalk, CT
February 8, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krista from San Antonio, TX
December 30, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean sheets
Room did not have wifi
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient. My first stay on 3rd floor great room.
My last stay there were things missing from room. Microwave glass and smoke detector until plugged. This was on 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saul from El Paso, TX
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked that it had an iron .
I dislike the fact that it only had one trash can. I would of liked for it to have at least 2 one in the bathroom and a second one in the room. My husband had to kill two cockroaches. We only had 3 pillows in a 2 bedroom .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The smell, cockroaches, and fleas
Reviews of Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn San Antonio Seaworld / Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.