Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown

Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown

Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1011 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Ashburn, VA
April 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
No wake-up call requests fulfilled - due to defective room phone. Also, card keys failed so I had to return to front desk to have card key activated again and I was on the 4th floor!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 4, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was great. Hotel room was very nice.
Management sucked. Rest of the staff was noce.
Solo Traveler
Pedro from Eagle Pass, TX
March 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Omar from San Antonio, TX
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
February 13, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff and the location. The staff was very courteous and pleasant with customers. It is a great value for the location with the Riverwalk, Alamo, and convention convention center all within a few blocks.
There was a problem with the message function on the in room phone and it blinked constantly. The ice machine on the first floor was down. there was a sing indicating this for a few hours but most of the time there was not.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marquece from Garland, TX
February 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing. Everything was just fine.
Couple
William from Norman, OK
January 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
Another family was checked into our room after we had gone to bed. They were next to the bed before we realized what was going on. Certainly a poor way to start our honeymoon.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchellville, MD
December 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The proximity to town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like that it is near the train station and downtown San Antonio.
I felt that this hotel is a bit expensive, though it is cheaper than all of the other hotels in the neighborhood.
Reviews of Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.