Red Roof Inn Salem

Red Roof Inn Salem

Red Roof Inn Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
15 Red Roof Lane
Salem, NH 03079

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Salem in Salem

# 3 of 4 hotels in Salem
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harold from Cortland, NY
May 27, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Pahrump, NV
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Small bathrom, hard to manuever
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vatrina from Schenectady, NY
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The deluxe king room was amazing!!
Solo Traveler
Walter from Berlin, NH
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I like the location of the hotel, it is literally right off the exit before you get to Massachusetts. It's also like 20 to 30 minutes from Boston.
I did not like the attitude of staff when I addressed concerns about issues with the with the room, but what's a Masshole for. It's probably just an east coast thing.
Couple
David from Jamaica Plain, MA
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
No
Simone from Sachse, TX
November 11, 2015
8.0
Clean, friendly, close to everything!
No fridge or microwave but we could've asked for them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levant, ME
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location/access to major highway was god.
Too warm in room-windows not able to open left for strong chemical smell.
Business Traveler
Peter from Buffalo, NY
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I did like its location, given that I had a workshop to attend inSALEM New Hampshire (where the motel also was).The staff members were friendly enough as far as giving directions, etc.The problem with heating was resolved; she (the desk woman) helped.
I did think the TV could have had more free channels. Very few! Nonethat I would ordinarily choose, to tell the truth.I think the parking signs telling one where to park when First arrivingcould be more clear. BUT, the clerk was helpful when I asked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly Staff
No microwave or in-room coffee. Had coffee in the lobby.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Salem
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.