Red Roof Inn Salem

Red Roof Inn Salem in Salem

Red Roof Inn Salem

Red Roof Inn Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
15 Red Roof Lane
Salem, NH 03079

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Salem in Salem

# 3 of 4 hotels in Salem
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty and lobby smelled like Vomit!!

Will never go back

Couple
Kathy from Harrison, TN
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and newly decorated.
For my own personal taste the bed was much too firm. It had no give to it at all. There was no coffee pot in the room and no chair other than the desk chair.

The room was very small for the price with no amenities. The floors were done in laminate wood which was very different.

Christopher from Bridgewater, CT
October 10, 2014
7.0
I stayed in room 203. Executive ming sweet. Clean,quiet, modern, cheap.
The common areas which I Do NOT go to are not as modern as the rooms.

Looks outdated from the highway, the office has a unique aromma, but the staff was nice and the rooms are mint. Plus The Common Man resturant is 9 minutes away.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean and relatively economical price for area
A $1.50 deposit isn't automatically refunded. When I called in to have it taken off I was put on hold forever then no one would answer my call. If you want the $1.50 just add it to the room cost instead of jerking me around for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Colchester, VT
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is conveniently located off the interstate and well marked. There are many restaurants locally to try and the staff went above and beyond my expectations (we needed a late check-out). I would definitely stay in this location again!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Parking
The rooms weren't very clean. Gentleman at front dest during check in was very rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from So. St. Paul, MN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was in a good location with a good price.
It was dirty. There was dirty clothes and an enpty sode bottle under the bed and it was very dirty. The sheets had dirt foot prints at the botton so I don't thint they were clean. There was no hair dryer - a basic need.

I will not stary in a Red Roof hotel ever again. The front desk staff were nice though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Sandwich, MA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was unbelievly amazing! And pets are always welcomed at no extra charge!
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
April 2, 2014
1.0
Room was very clean
Police presence was overbearing.... I was stopped literally 3 ttimes in 3 days... Questioned and had my license and plates run in the parking lot. Officers stated that there was a bad criminal element there. Witnessed 2 other patrons shaken down as well
Solo Traveler
Dina from Norwalk, CT
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Salem
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg