Red Roof Inn Salem

Red Roof Inn Salem

Red Roof Inn Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
15 Red Roof Lane
Salem, NH 03079

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Salem in Salem

# 3 of 4 hotels in Salem
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ankit from Claymont, DE
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price, and the comfort for the same, value for the money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niantic, CT
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Closeness to my location. Reasonable cost. Courteous, professional, knowledgable and hardworking staff on all shifts.

Cosmetic updates are satisfactory.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Topsfield, MA
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience
Can't smoke in room at least have some rooms that can be smoked in. Not just cigarettes but medical marijuania users can't just smoke on the street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuttingsville, VT
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pleasant staff and convenient to the highway.
All was good!
Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty and lobby smelled like Vomit!!

Will never go back

Couple
Kathy from Harrison, TN
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and newly decorated.
For my own personal taste the bed was much too firm. It had no give to it at all. There was no coffee pot in the room and no chair other than the desk chair.

The room was very small for the price with no amenities. The floors were done in laminate wood which was very different.

Christopher from Bridgewater, CT
October 10, 2014
7.0
I stayed in room 203. Executive ming sweet. Clean,quiet, modern, cheap.
The common areas which I Do NOT go to are not as modern as the rooms.

Looks outdated from the highway, the office has a unique aromma, but the staff was nice and the rooms are mint. Plus The Common Man resturant is 9 minutes away.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean and relatively economical price for area
A $1.50 deposit isn't automatically refunded. When I called in to have it taken off I was put on hold forever then no one would answer my call. If you want the $1.50 just add it to the room cost instead of jerking me around for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Colchester, VT
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is conveniently located off the interstate and well marked. There are many restaurants locally to try and the staff went above and beyond my expectations (we needed a late check-out). I would definitely stay in this location again!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Parking
The rooms weren't very clean. Gentleman at front dest during check in was very rude
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Salem
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.