Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville

Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville

Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3231 Lee Highway South
Troutville, VA 24175

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville in Troutville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Troutville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Annapolis, MD
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly Staff, good location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
July 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
July 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Chris from North Augusta, SC
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to Route 81, room was spacious & clean. Overall, definitely worth the rate I paid.
Not really. For the price, it exceeded my expectations. All good & would/will stay there again as I travel that route 2-3 time a yr.
Solo Traveler
Dudkin from Mount Vernon, NY
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfy bed, in a relatively clean room. It was ok for a one night stop.
Hotel needs some refurbishment. Noisy and dirty a/c. Fridge is terribly loud. I had to turn off both.
Couple
Brenda from Tivoli, NY
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was clean. Blanket had a stain. But everything else was clean. It was a great price. We will stay again.
2 adults only 2 thin towels. No pad for floor. Had to put thin towel on the floor to keep from slipping. We are seniors. Not thick at all. Only 2 small pillows on each bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glade Spring, VA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location to the interstate was my main concern and it was very easy to find and close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Based on the low price, this hotel meet my expectation. I just need a clean bed for sleep while traveling. It is clean in the room. Breakfast is good part.
The building is old, but expected.
Jerome from Huddleston, VA
May 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Not sure why it gets such a low rating, but the hotel was nice, quiet, clean, and the beds were comfortable.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.