Red Roof Inn Queens

Red Roof Inn Queens

Red Roof Inn Queens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3805 Hunters Point Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Queens in Long Island City

# 15 of 26 hotels in Long Island City
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Queens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Queens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Queens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Worth, IL
December 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and price
Non smoking room floor everyone was smoking !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
December 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Merced, CA
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff, breakfast , changed our room due to bug bites
My daughter got bit all over her neck, arm, stomach and hand. It left bright red itchy bumps and her hand was swollen. Bathroom had a punch mark on the wall in the restroom and there was also a hole in the wall where the door stop should have been
Solo Traveler
Richard from Schenectady, NY
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
November 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Over all it was nice exerience with red roof inn
Rooms were very small and there was problem with hot water in wsh room
Couple
Denise from Bethesda, MD
November 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff were pleasant. Location for our needs was good. Only stayed in 2 places worse than this. I travel a lot all over the world.
The room was disgusting. Large stains, worn out carpet. stains all over the walls. Certainly no down comforters. Didnt really want to stay but had no options. Peeling paint etc. I dont think I need to continue, you get the picture.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
average in most perspectives
free breakfast somehow disappointed, the sheets and pillows looks clean but not looks fresh----looks your years-aged old sheets and pillows. The room has a damp/wet smell and I have to keep the ventilation in the bathroom on most time of the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, Canada
October 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Lot of choice for the breakfast / Parking
Very strong smell in the room. Kind of cheap perfume
Senior Travelers
Jerald from Spokane Vly, WA
October 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff and everything else except what I didn't like.
Very noisy doors, caused by the hotel owner not making them so they could be more quiet. Moved to a room at the end of the hall that wasn't in the middle of all the banging doors. Both rooms had faucets that leaked at the base.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, NJ
October 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
2 experienced staff members helped in resolving the problem and getting me into a decent room 
the front counter person at the time was too rude and could care less about my complaint, all that he cared about was whether we had "used" the room or not, after I complaint about been given a filthy broken down welfare hotel room.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Queens
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Queens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.