Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
208 New Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 6 of 9 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I had an excellent stay and was there four days. The room was clean and I had plenty of hot water in the shower. Bathroom vanity was actually real granite. Having stayed in many hotels I can say room quality can vary even in the same hotel. Was I lucky?
No negatives at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NY
November 17, 2015
10.0
It was close to where I needed to be (Princeton University) without the price tag of even closer hotels (about 60% of the average price of the more affordable ones). Bare bones, but I didn't need a mint on my pillow. Room was clean, bed comfy.
At hottest setting, shower temperature was just right for me, but I'm a wimp about shower temps. Someone who wants to steam a bit would have been frustrated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrangeville, NY
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The accommodating front desk staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Mills, NJ
May 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Mold in shower
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Inexpensive good for a quick nights stay
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rock, NJ
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and price.
I was sent to a room that already had guests in it. I walked in on them. Then I was given a non-smoking room that smelled of cigarettes.

I have had good experiences there, but this time it was horrible.

Couple
Raghukumar from Freeport, ME
October 16, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carlos from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Washroom doesn't have a Lock. If you are visiting with Family and small kids then it looks so wiered. Double bed mattress are so bad. Washrooms are not enough good. Room are not specious.

Not recommended to anyone unless you don't have any other option.

Reviews of Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monmouth Junction Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.