Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport

Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport

Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6404 Steubenville Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ron from West Friendship, MD
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleah facility, helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, well manicured, quit room, easily as decibel on first floor with large comfortable bed and excellent TV reception. Fifteen minute easy commute on IS 376 into Pittsburgh. Food and gasoline stations nearby.
Senior Travelers
Firmin from Hudson, OH
June 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
convient to everything and place we have to go and do
traffic
Solo Traveler
Wilfredo from Jacksonville, AR
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lobby smells of cigarette smoke. Lots of upgrade to complete a nice stay. People are friendly though.
Group Traveler
Kim from Kenmore, NY
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice looking, clean room.
Yes, the bathroom fan turned on with the light. It was extremely loud and disturbed us even to be in the bathroom. The fan woke me up when my sister got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom and it woke her up when I had to turn it on. UGH!

Other than the horrible bathroom fan, I thought the room was nice, clean and pleasant (if a little small).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clairton, PA
March 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Vey quite
parking roads was bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was much better than expected. The location was great and the room was much better than what I expected for this price.

The bed was very good. A room at this price usually has beds that are wore out or was no good to start with. I chose this place because it was close to the airport and snow was expected. I would not have discovered it if not for the snow and a fellow worker that knew someone who worked there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not much.
Locks in the doors were finicky and hard to operate. They put us in a handicapable room. I had to buy shower shoes because there was no bath tube. They replaced the towels but didn't clean anything else. The tv was not centered on the bed. 1 trash can?!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, OH
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room. Clean and well kept
Restroom could use a upgrade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ayr, Canada
February 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Lots of shopping and restaurants surrounding it. Renovated rooms which were nice as well as the "hardwood" floors.
Although the rooms were renovated they weren't cleaned with perfection. Also one of our door locks were ripped off. Seemed like someone broke in at some point.
Reviews of Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh South Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.