Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville

Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville in Monroeville

Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville

Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2729 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville in Monroeville

# 7 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were just as pictured on the website. Small but comfortable. Just as expected.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Williamstown, NJ
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff. easy check-in,
pet friendly. awakened by dogs in front of my room. The bathroom door in my room had clearly been chewed on by some type of animal. painted over but still looked trashy.

Overall room was clean and met my needs. Not happy with the pet situation. I don't want to deal with my own dogs on vacation...certainly don't want to deal with other people's-esp. at 7am.

Solo Traveler
Susan from New York, NY
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I stayed in one of the updated select rooms, liked the more modem design and loved the "hardwood" flooring, no carpet!
Except for the woman there when I checked in at night (mid 50s) who was very helpful and pleasant, the desk staff were very rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elliott from Silver Spring, MD
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice rooms with tastefully decorated décor, and comfortable beds. Nothing fancy , but definitely good for a few days.
Jeffrey from Kirkwood, MO
July 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Vienna, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Canton, OH
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly, Nick in the office called the room to make sure it was ok for us, room was clean. Such a great stay!
Couple
Nancy from Mineral, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price was right. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable.
The room smelled of air freshener. Because we had apparently chosen a low price "deal", the room had no coffee maker, no mini-fridge, and we were given just a pocket pack of tissues. A notice in the room stated we could 'upgrade' to get these features.

We got what we paid for, but it was a bit too bare bones for us. Next time we will go to something more plush.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. Arrived early and was able to check-in. Big plus.
The outside needs updating.

Had a good experience. Found everything satisfactory.

Couple
Michael from Birdsboro, PA
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
No

Nice location, good price, everything we needed!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh East - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg