Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile

Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile in Monroeville

Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile

Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2729 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile in Monroeville

# 7 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ortonville, MI
January 19, 2015
9.0
pretty clean and recently updated. in a relatively safe..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Perfect spot , room was clean, staff was nice ,good experience. .. would recommend
There is nothing I didn't like
Couple
Trina from Pittsburgh, PA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff very helpful and the room was very clean.... Will stay again!!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Louis from Richmond Hill, NY
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean
Mean guy told us keep it down or he's calling cops
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall vicinity is good
The hotel is 20 minutes drive from my office. The hotel manager is great guy and will do anything to please guests. On issue keeps coming up is this guy that works at front desk attitude and professionalism. He is pretty rude and has no respect for the g

One of the best in the area , Room is very spacious and most amentias are there

Couple
Kristie from Tyrone, PA
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
There was no hair dryer in the room.

My stay was only one night and I was satisfied with everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were just as pictured on the website. Small but comfortable. Just as expected.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Williamstown, NJ
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff. easy check-in,
pet friendly. awakened by dogs in front of my room. The bathroom door in my room had clearly been chewed on by some type of animal. painted over but still looked trashy.

Overall room was clean and met my needs. Not happy with the pet situation. I don't want to deal with my own dogs on vacation...certainly don't want to deal with other people's-esp. at 7am.

Solo Traveler
Susan from New York, NY
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I stayed in one of the updated select rooms, liked the more modem design and loved the "hardwood" flooring, no carpet!
Except for the woman there when I checked in at night (mid 50s) who was very helpful and pleasant, the desk staff were very rude.
Reviews of Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Pittsburgh East Monroevile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg