Red Roof Inn Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
217 North Us Hwy 231
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Panama City in Panama City

# 4 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darrell from Phenix City, AL
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The white lady at the breakfast area Sunday morningwent above and beyond to make me feel at home and I appreciate it and as I told her she made my stay wonderful I believe the black gentleman who was friendly to me Saturday afternoon was in maintenance
The lady at the desk could've been a little more friendly and even attempt a bit of a smile doing business Sunday morning
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutcher, LA
April 23, 2017
10.0
Good morning it my time in that part of city I enjoy so the location was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Elkhart, IN
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Independence, KY
March 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and nice helpful staff
Small Breakfast Area
Couple
Rich from Langley, WA
February 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel is immaculate, modern and comfortable, at an affordable price. Our late-night registrar, Hotel Employee, was very helpful, gracious and professional.
Not on the beach. That's all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was convenient and the person who checked me in was awesome
There was a roach on the counter when I entered the room
Couple
Nadine from Dartmouth, Canada
February 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Fast and friendly check in, lobby is bright and clean. Room was clean and comfortable, what more can one ask for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiths, AL
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was more spacious and nicer than I had expected. The location was very centralized on a main highway within short distance of restaurants, shopping and beaches! The beds were very comfortable.
No everything was actually better than I had expected!!
Business Traveler
William from Enterprise, AL
December 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
My crew stayed at the hotel. They seem to enjoy the stay.
No.
Couple
Benita from Ponce De Leon, FL
December 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was amazing. She was very polite and helpful
No
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.