Red Roof Inn Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
217 North Us Hwy 231
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Panama City in Panama City

# 4 of 89 hotels in Panama City
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was convenient and the person who checked me in was awesome
There was a roach on the counter when I entered the room
Couple
Nadine from Dartmouth, Canada
February 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Fast and friendly check in, lobby is bright and clean. Room was clean and comfortable, what more can one ask for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiths, AL
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was more spacious and nicer than I had expected. The location was very centralized on a main highway within short distance of restaurants, shopping and beaches! The beds were very comfortable.
No everything was actually better than I had expected!!
Business Traveler
William from Enterprise, AL
December 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
My crew stayed at the hotel. They seem to enjoy the stay.
No.
Couple
Benita from Ponce De Leon, FL
December 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was amazing. She was very polite and helpful
No
Couple
Christopher from Avilla, IN
November 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Dothan, AL
November 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nice staff. Made up for a lot of the shortcomings of the lodging.
We travel with our dog. She has been in 44 states so we require lodging that is pet friendly. Although the room was spotless, it smelled like, well, a kennel.Called what I thought was the desk hoping they would change rooms. Was promised a visit. No show
Solo Traveler
Steve from Center, TX
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Dothan, AL
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
I am a non smoker; but I stayed on the top (3rd) floor that is smoking. I could not smell smoker my room. No bugs! Every thing was very clean and fresh; even the carpet. Air Conditioner was quiet. Stayed during Thunder Beach. Will be back.
Elevator was too slow.
Business Traveler
Katherine from Natchez, MS
October 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff; comfortable bed; good tv.
The sink area was not private. If I or my husband got up before the other, we would wake the other just trying to wash up.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.