Red Roof Inn Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
217 North Us Hwy 231
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Panama City in Panama City

# 5 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Courtney from Nashville, TN
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very nice for the money! Our room looked just like the picture. The staff was so very friendly
The only negative I have is that it's about 15 minutes from the beach so it's a drive each day but I knew this when I booked and it wasn't a bother to us but it could be an issue for some
Business Traveler
Lotti from Lakeland, FL
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to where I had an interview
Cleanliness needs improvement and the free breakfast could of had more of a selection.
Couple
Keyoughtey from League City, TX
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
It wasn't far from the beach
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
overall clean (minus the piece of gum stuck on a bedpost). Cordial staff. Room was ready before check-in.
30-40 minutes from Panama City Beach. And the piece of gum.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Room Service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Easton, MA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was relatively close to the Marina Civic Center.
My room was at the end of the hall, top floor, so probable reason the WiFi connection was awful (1-2Mbps on a speed test). For a business trip, insist on a room close to the lobby if you need good internet connection. Room & furniture need refurbishing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
June 28, 2016
7.0
Breakfast choices are very limited and do not change.
Couple
Jean from Carrabelle, FL
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
We have no complaints at all. we expected an economy hotel room and were surprisingly pleased. It was spacious and clean. It was also easy to find and to get in and out. The continental breakfast was a bonus. We would definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Rick from Lecanto, FL
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access. Nice large rooms. Rooms have all the necessary needed amenities.
Need decent pillows! Your pillows ane the WORST! It was like trying to sleep on a postage stamp and hard as a book.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahira, GA
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's was overall a great place for last minute stay.
The room smelled a little funny and there were cigarette burns on the comforters in a non smoking room.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.