Red Roof Inn Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City in Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City

Red Roof Inn Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
217 N Highway 231 Pc
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Panama City in Panama City

# 4 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel. Good location (not on beach) but we didn't want on beach bc it was July 4 th weekend and traffic would have been insane. It is right by the mall, movie theater, plenty of restaurants and a short drive to bay. About 15-20 mins to beach.

Overall I liked it. Nice size room and it was clean. Cute small pool For kids.

Couple
Richard from Ballina, Australia
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and quiet.
The room did have a 'smell' and the staff were 'neutral'.

We've stayed in better Red Roofs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia, AL
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet area, Security camera presence
Room was a little gross but otherwise great place.

Second year staying here - great place for the price, bottom line! Room could've been a little cleaner but overall we had a very nice stay for the second year in a row.

Couple
Hilary from Louisville, KY
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
They had a work space for my computer, and free wifi.
Room had an odor

This was during spring break, so it was a little noisy!!!

Couple
Andrew from Brentwood, TN
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
One of the best Red Roof Inns I have ever been in. Hotel Staff upgraded room for the second night to a Jaccuzi room. All the staff were attentive to our needs and worked well as a team.

Pet friendly 1st floor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was quite and very clean
Wouk like to see more items on the continental bfast. Such as bagels jellies more juice options water

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. Rooms need to be a lil updated and have more bath amenities. Their was only one tiny bottle of shampoo for a party of 2. Also continental bfast needs to be expanded a lil more and also expand the hours to 10am as it finishes at 9am.

Couple
Dale from Winder, GA
September 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The distance from the concentrated action (beach activities). We could retreat from the busy beach and relax at the motel/pool.
The elevator could use some "PM" preventative maintenance.

Met all of our expectations. Central to the beach and Panama City activities. Clean rooms, comfortable, and supplied with amenities such as: microwave, refrigerator, hairdryer, iron & board and wifi.

Couple
Ian from London, United Kingdom
August 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
Large room. Friendly staff
Cleaning wasn't great floor a bit sticky

Happy with what it did for the price. Better than most at this price point.

Couple
Terrence from Winder, GA
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and the very nice staff
No

The hotel was excellent

Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 8, 2013
overcrowded dining area and staff not very courteous

I feel like I paid a little too much for this location ;after all Panama City Beach was almost 10 miles away from where we stayed.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg