Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster

Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster

Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
200 West Palmdale Boulevard
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster in Palmdale

# 12 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
roaches everywhere
roaches
Business Traveler
Joycelyn from Bakersfield, CA
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The maintenance personnel was very helpful
The room was not ready there were cockroaches and flies and not clean. The manager called me at 12 midnight to discuss my complaints. No respect at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
The hotel was nasty! Room wasn't clean. I honestly checkout a day early because I could not stay there one more night.
Group Traveler
Alicia from Lone Pine, CA
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
N/A
Everything, this place was filthy and the clerk was just rude. I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
There was not much i liked the bathroom was half renovated,the walls half painted,the pictures when i booked my room where totally different,i think its falls advertising sorry
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed and clean room
No
Business Traveler
John from Payson, UT
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was clean
Location in poor part of town. Fights going on in the hall ways during the night. We did not feel safe. Gangs were at the local Taco Bell and in the parking lots. Loud noise in the streets including gun shots and sirens during the night. Palmdale area poo
Couple
Rose from Los Angeles, CA
April 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Chula Vista, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location to venue I was there for.
Hall was dirty and smelled. Room smelled. Furniture in room damaged. Housekeeping did not show until after 2pm to clean room. Had to go to front desk to get more towels. Laundry and vending machines out of order. Trash and garbage outside doors.
Claudia from Los Angeles, CA
March 23, 2016
5.0
Nothing at all.
Linen was dirty and AC NOT working
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Palmdale - Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.