Red Roof Inn Orlando West

Red Roof Inn Orlando West in Ocoee

Red Roof Inn Orlando West

Red Roof Inn Orlando West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11241 W Colonial Drive
Ocoee, FL 34761

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Orlando West in Ocoee

# 2 of 3 hotels in Ocoee
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Orlando West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Orlando West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shari from Sunrise, FL
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The maid is nasty. She was to lazy to bend down and take up the garbage, so she put it on the bed.

Don't stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and price
carpeting in room, bedspread was old and had holes in it, bathroom floor was cleaned with an oily substance that made it very slippery
Kervans from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
May 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Juan from Dalton, OH
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was fairly clean; however, there was a particular smell like chlorine that wasn't pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right off the highway, so very convenient. Free parking, free internet, 10% discount at the Denny's, which was within walking distance, friendly staff, clean, comfortable. I was impressed!

I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was exactly where I needed to be.
Hotel is a bit old, although I saw they're doing some remodeling. No breakfast, but there's a denny's next to it, and they give guests a 10% discount. Walls are pretty thin, and you can hear other people.

Very simple hotel, nothing fancy about it. Its quite old, but the room was clean. Cleanliness is my main concern in hotels, so it passed on that part. I've been to cleaner hotels, but those were all a lot newer as well. I only stayed here for 1 night, and the hotel did its part to satisfy me on that end. It was very close to where I needed to be, and it was clean enough. Its located right next to the turnpike, so its very easy to get to. I wish they would have breakfast. That way I wouldn't have to go to the Dennys next door and wait for my order. Not very convenient if you're in a hurry. I will more than likely stay here again, as its so close to where I need to go, and it does the job by providing you a clean bed. However, I wouldn't stay here if I needed to stay more than 2 nights. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Junction City, AR
June 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was spacious.
Mattresses need replaced.

Exactly what I expected.

Couple
Sheila from Vero Beach, FL
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect--the rooms nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

There is a Dennys within walking distance and an Old Time Pottery a block away!

Group Traveler
Nicole from Sunrise, FL
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff, nice location, clean rooms
Carpet in hallways smelt like cigarette smoke
Couple
Elizabeth from Sharonville, OH
September 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
Can't think of a single thing.

Perfect! Exactly what we needed, reasonable rate, friendly staff, clean, convenient!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Orlando West
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg