Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall

Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall in Orlando

Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall

Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
8296 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Hollywood, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Next to Mall
Spiders and ants in the room, not enough towels, room smell of mildew/mold.

Never again will I stay here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was in a great location for where my conference was held.
the carpenter ants in the room and on the bed.

all i can say is that i got the 2 star that i paid for.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
March 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
Bathroom was not very clean & they advertised continental breakfast but ALL they had was coffee.

Not very much parking & NO BREAKFAST. Staff could not give directions

Business Traveler
James from Oprey, FL
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
They give me a smokers rooom.Tolit was broke.and romm was dirty

good staff

Business Traveler
Lewis from Columbus, GA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
Hotel was very noisy. Could not sleep there-beds and room was uncomfortable.Dogs were in hotel barking at everything.Room service did not leave toilet items when needed.No coffee maker. Parking was not good.After 8pm no parking. Noisy road beside hotel.

I would not recommend this hotel to nobody

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Lone Oak, TX
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
when i checked out
It's just a who're house wouldn't want my wife and kids to stay their and its not a two star
Couple
Matthew from Wilmington, DE
February 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Inexpensive, but you get what you pay for I guess.
Severe lack of parking. Had to park 3 deep in the lot. The manager told us if we had to move he would call us so someone else could move their car. I had a check-in of 2PM but had to wait until nearly 4. Got stuck in rush hour traffic due to this.

Lousy check-in. Worthless staff that don't care about your concerns.

Couple
Jennifer from Boise, ID
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean and very nice. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were as nice inside as some of the 4 start hotels I have stayed in.
The rooms were nicer inside than what you would expect looking at the outside although there was nothing wrong with the outside appearance the inside was a pleasant surprise.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg