Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall

Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall in Orlando

Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall

Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
8296 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was in a great location for where my conference was held.
the carpenter ants in the room and on the bed.

all i can say is that i got the 2 star that i paid for.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
March 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
Bathroom was not very clean & they advertised continental breakfast but ALL they had was coffee.

Not very much parking & NO BREAKFAST. Staff could not give directions

Business Traveler
James from Oprey, FL
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
They give me a smokers rooom.Tolit was broke.and romm was dirty

good staff

Business Traveler
Lewis from Columbus, GA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
Hotel was very noisy. Could not sleep there-beds and room was uncomfortable.Dogs were in hotel barking at everything.Room service did not leave toilet items when needed.No coffee maker. Parking was not good.After 8pm no parking. Noisy road beside hotel.

I would not recommend this hotel to nobody

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Lone Oak, TX
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
when i checked out
It's just a who're house wouldn't want my wife and kids to stay their and its not a two star
Couple
Matthew from Wilmington, DE
February 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Inexpensive, but you get what you pay for I guess.
Severe lack of parking. Had to park 3 deep in the lot. The manager told us if we had to move he would call us so someone else could move their car. I had a check-in of 2PM but had to wait until nearly 4. Got stuck in rush hour traffic due to this.

Lousy check-in. Worthless staff that don't care about your concerns.

Couple
Jennifer from Boise, ID
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean and very nice. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were as nice inside as some of the 4 start hotels I have stayed in.
The rooms were nicer inside than what you would expect looking at the outside although there was nothing wrong with the outside appearance the inside was a pleasant surprise.
Group Traveler
Michael from Acworth, GA
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location and beds were ok and free parking (although limited) and free internet that actually works in a two star.
Floors had no carpet, not bad, but they did not clean them, just swept, our white socks turned black, limited parking-get there late your done. Found hair on floor and in beds. No Kleenex boxes, they gave small packets. Bath sink faucet very loose.

I think the price for this two star should have been lower. It did not come up on regular search but when choosing pre-bid price it came up. They need a continental breakfast for the dirtiness of the rooms to make up for it. I think they get a lot of complaints because when I went down to ask for a Kleenex box (no tissues at all in room after cleaning) and I asked with a please, the first thing the man said to me "alright! Please calm down!" Really? I was calm until he said that. If you like dirty floors and somewhat clean rooms and need to stay in that location, see map, then choose it, but I will NEVER stay here again!! ...read more

Couple
Pztrick from Cincinnati, OH
December 31, 2013
Couple
4.0
John the desk clerk was very friendly and apologetic for the delay.
Room was not ready until after 4:00pm. Hand set on telephone did not work and had to be replaced. Too many appliances (TV, Refrig, microwave) for the two outlets and had to be rotated to operate. Had to request tissue as there was none.

Floors and woodwork and floors in bathroom were dirty.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando South Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg