Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention

Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention

Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
9922 Hawaiian Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
I was able to print some very important documents, the computer provided for guests.
you had to eat the complimentary breakfast at another hotel in the area.
Couple
Scott from Mohrsville, PA
April 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
was nice for the price!
room was just a little to small
Couple
Geoffrey from Simi Valley, CA
April 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean room, good price very friendly staff. Rooms are small, but entirely adequate.
Beds were softer than I like. Their "fitness facility" is literally a treadmill and an old elliptical machine.
Couple
Myungnam from Annandale, VA
January 21, 2016
Couple
2.0
No vent, no drain, not enough heating, night roaches. Bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
December 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Lacked cleanliness. I found cockroaches in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price and cleanliness.
Our key card was broken, so someone attached a plastic insert with a metal tip to the card which broke off later. For the sake of appearance, it looked rather rinky dink. Also, why is there only one person Manning the front desk? Long wait to check in.

Great location, inexpensive and quiet. Suggestion: Implement an express check in process for those guests who book reservations in advance. It is no fun having to wait in line behind a walk-in guest with unruly children who wants to haggle over prices.

Couple
Shannon J from Tampa, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location
The air was not Cooling like it should. Too warm at night.
Couple
Brian from Goose Creek, SC
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The quality for the price. Good proximity to Universal and convention center
Pool hours
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to a Walgreen and IHOP for grocery and brunch. Close to route 8 bus stop , thus easy to get to Sea World. Shuttle from/to Disney Epcot is included multiple times a day. Staff is friendly to let me print out tickets with printer behind the counter.
Room is small, breakfast is not included, big noise outside room in the morning, AC is also noisy. However, this is a low-cost choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly and location was great. Staff gave us the option of moving to another room but it was in another building and we had all our stuff in the room already.
Room was supoosed to be non-smoking and it smelled like a smoking room. Carpet was dirty and stained through out the room.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 54 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.