Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center

Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center

Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9922 Hawaiian Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Olivia from Orlando, FL
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything, I wasn't expecting such a nice CLEAN ODOR FREE deluxe room
Business Traveler
Kristin from Renton, WA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
How close it was to my convention.
No mini fridge until the last day we were there. And then they entered the room without letting us know, ignoring the do not disturb sign.
Business Traveler
Darryl from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Clean
Wifi is non-existent. Could not find a good temperature during the night. Woke up sweaty constantly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convienent to Convention Center, pretty good value for the area
No restaurant, people smoking pot in the parking lot
Business Traveler
Robert from Chandler, AZ
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, room and service at a great price.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was great, nice and effiecient - the proximity to our event was excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
close to convention center
wifi never worked the entire time. They advertised wifi and never delivered. Did not work the entire time.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Bradenton, FL
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Arthur from Mcminnville, TN
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, great location, nice pool
Slow WiFi, desk chair would not stay in high position
Business Traveler
Tiffney from Detroit, MI
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel was great, I was in Orlando for a conference and I was able to walk to the convention center in less than 10 minutes.
The room smelled like mildew

Overall this hotel was okay, the room was clean, they did a half job of making the bed but the linens were clean. I wasn't a fan of the towels because they are a little rough but it was ok for the two nights I stayed. The staff was really nice they let me check in early and were very pleasant and quickly responded to any concerns/questions I had.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.