Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention

Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention

Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
9922 Hawaiian Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ian from Honolulu, HI
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
the location close to the convention center is the key.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Tallahassee, FL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Ideal location and low price were the key
Business Traveler
Michael from Chicago, IL
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I attended a conference in the Orlando Convention Center and this hotel was right next door. And it was less than half the price of other fancier hotels nearby. As I did not plan to spend much time in my room anyway, this was a good way to save money.
Business Traveler
Adam from Surrey, Canada
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is very convenient. The price is a bit high for what it is but not bad.
It could use a bit more aesthetic maintenance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and price
It is older.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Marion, IN
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location,location ,location...
No, for the price and what I required, it fit
Business Traveler
Roger from Ormond Beach, FL
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was beautiful, the location perfect, the room very clean.
I had inadvertently left my phone charger in the room. I asked them to put it in an envelope and send it to me, and they refused. Was told I had to purchase a UPS label and send it to them..NOT good customer service for a hotel this nice.
Business Traveler
Lori from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
close to the Rosen Center
Rooms weren't very well insulated. Heard some noise from people walking by mostly. Slamming of door. Probably because the hotel is small. Over all it was good.
Business Traveler
Karen from Tampa, FL
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very close to the convention center. I didn't need the Glitz and glamour of a bigger hotel. Happy it did have a hot tub.
My car battery was dead and they gave me a name of a place and said they were going to call and never called me back so I called myself. The carpets and ironing board covers were very dirty.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Orlando-International Dr/Convention
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.