Red Roof Inn - Nashville

Red Roof Inn - Nashville in Nashville

Red Roof Inn - Nashville

Red Roof Inn - Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4271 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37204

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
January 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Polite staff. Quick and easy check in and out.
The room was dilapidated and very poorly maintained.
Couple
Brittany from Hanceville, AL
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was what we wanted and clean.
where to start. We checked in at 4am on Thursday morning and was told checkout was Friday at 11. We slept a couple hours and got up and went out. Arrived back at 4pm to find out we were locked out of our room. Was charged for four days instead of two.
Couple
George from Cave City, KY
December 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Friendly night manager.
No hot water, bed was itchy, broken heater devices left hanging on wall. Broken tub fixture. Small accommodations. Way too overpriced for what you get.

If you need just a roof over your head, this will do. But it's way too overpriced for what you get. It needs working plumbing, newer blankets without holes, and old heaters removed from wall since they are no longer functional. It's a room that should be priced at ---, but it's much higher.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
October 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
price
no coffee maker or refrigerater. inadequate parking
Couple
Norma from Aubrey, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
price
overall run down condition of facility

friendly, courteous staff

Couple
Robert from Southgate, MI
February 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Three light we're not working, one small bar soap for two people, less shampoo .bed was not comfortable. No wifi, to far from office. No breakfast. Room was dirty! Had call office to remove cleaning equipment ? Was not worth it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
October 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
Everything- the place was filthy and we could not even stay an hour there! I already sent an email to Priceline to dispute the charge. I have not heard back. The contents of my email are listed below. Please help.

This hotel was horrible. We could not stay the night and left almost immediately after check in. They did not have any other rooms available and I'd be highly shocked if any others were worth staying in. There was cigarette Burns in carpet and bed. Thick grime around electrical outlets and surfaces. Strange unidentifiable stains on carpet walls and gross brown streaks in tub. This room clearly had been smoked in and smelled like an ashtray. The air conditioning was on and it was shooting out a pungent smell that chokes you. Because there were no more rooms anywhere I had to cut my vacation short and drive home that night. How can this be fixed? I want a full refund as I did not stay in that horrible place. The hotel told me to address it with you. If you cannot assist I will be disputing the charges with my credit card company. ...read more

Couple
Kory from Madison, AL
August 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
The hotel was filthy. The air conditioner didnt work.
Couple
Gary from Douglasville, GA
August 21, 2013
Couple
1.0
Staff was nice in office
The room wreaked of cigarette smoke and it was supposed to be non smoking. We smelled that room after leaving for four days! Motel is right beside railroad tracks.

If you smoke it probably wouldn't be bad. They appear to be renovating so ? We won't stay there again.

Couple
Cheryl from Symsonia, KY
June 6, 2013
Couple
2.0
I didn't get mugged.
The first room we were assigned had dried urine on the toilet seat and burn holes on the chairs.

Very disappointed. Was not a 2 star hotel. It was a 1/2 star at best.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Nashville
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg