Red Roof Inn - Nashville

Red Roof Inn - Nashville

Red Roof Inn - Nashville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4271 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37204

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phil from Cambridge Springs, PA
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very close to the relatives that we were visiting and the value was good. The TV, cable and Wi-Fi was above average.
The room is pretty small including the bath but it was clean and modern.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Upgrades were attempted.
Not very clean rust stains in the bath tub. Office chair in the room but no desk, just a hole where the desk should have been. Next to the highway and train yard you will not sleep!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location is convenient, but in front of an industrial plant. For the price though, I thought it was ok.
The room smelled bad, as in sewer smell... the bathroom is old, the air conditioner noisy, the auto fan doesn't ever turn off; there is not even conditioner on the bathroom kit, but sachets of shampoo/conditioner...
Solo Traveler
David from Summertown, TN
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was great getting to the locations that i needed to go to was excellent with no trouble at all.
i didn't like the fact that the room price was raised so fast when i was booking it online.
Couple
Patrick from Clarksdale, MS
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was nice
Not many parks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Decently close to downtown.
There is no fridge in the room unless you upgrade! Also, the room is dark and dingy feeling. Bland hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
January 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Polite staff. Quick and easy check in and out.
The room was dilapidated and very poorly maintained.
Couple
Brittany from Hanceville, AL
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was what we wanted and clean.
where to start. We checked in at 4am on Thursday morning and was told checkout was Friday at 11. We slept a couple hours and got up and went out. Arrived back at 4pm to find out we were locked out of our room. Was charged for four days instead of two.
Couple
George from Cave City, KY
December 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Friendly night manager.
No hot water, bed was itchy, broken heater devices left hanging on wall. Broken tub fixture. Small accommodations. Way too overpriced for what you get.

If you need just a roof over your head, this will do. But it's way too overpriced for what you get. It needs working plumbing, newer blankets without holes, and old heaters removed from wall since they are no longer functional. It's a room that should be priced at ---, but it's much higher.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Nashville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.