Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London

Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London

Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
707 Coleman Street
New London, CT 06320

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London in New London

# 2 of 6 hotels in New London
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwell, MA
July 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Inexpensive place to lay my head for a night. I required nothing else.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
June 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The updated interior design of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice. And spacious (We had the Superior King Room). The beds were comfortable and I loved that there was a desk in the room. This hotel far exceeded my expectation.
Business Traveler
Peter from East Hartford, CT
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Room smelled like cigarette smoke. Thin pillows, no soap. Just overall very dingy and kind of gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good location..
floors are humidified.. and sticky..
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
April 23, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
April 15, 2016
8.0
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Affordable price and nice rooms
Good place for short stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pound Ridge, NY
March 13, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Just needed an inexpensive place to sleep for one night and this fit the bill just fine. Good basic motel-like vibe. Rooms are a bit dingy but serviceable.
The only down side to this stay was the occasional loud talking by rude guests in the middle of the night outside which, of course, is on them not the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bbelmar, NJ
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
There was no heat in my room.called the front desk to make sure I had the heat said properly and they told me how . No heat. Woke up freezing at 4 am called front desk no help. Called 8 30 am they brought me 2 extra blankets. Stay should be refunded!!!
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.