Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London

Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London

Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
707 Coleman Street
New London, CT 06320

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London in New London

# 2 of 4 hotels in New London
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Pendleton, CA
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
Price
Smell
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Hotel was old and unappealing. Water was pouring from the ceiling into our room. We were given a complete refund. Front desk lady was genuinely apologetic.
Couple
Maureen from Yorktown Heights, NY
June 29, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
The floors were still wet when we checked in, there was what appeared to be mold on the one wall/ceiling, there was a terrible musty odor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing exceptional, it was clean and dry and after driving for hours in the rain it was good enough. Very clean.
Kind of expensive for one night in an average hotel. Usually hotels like this run about -- or --for a night, for --- it would have been nice to at least have some breakfast options or a fridge in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, RI
March 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location convenient to the CGA, and very affordable.
Nonsmoking room was definitely a smoking room once upon a time. That smell never comes out. However, it was faint, and shouldn't bother most people. It didn't bother me.
Couple
Walter from Flagler Beach, FL
February 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
There was plumbing water leakage from under bathtub coming on to floor; seemed as if maintenance was neglected. Also the was no box of Kleenex (tissue) in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilford, NH
February 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient, & can't beat the price for what you get. Definitely the best place for the money I've stayed
Couple
Victoria from Hope Valley, RI
January 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
overall dissatisfied. it was clean. on my good thing I can say
echoing room. remote didnt work. the owner's barely spoke english. and I was overcharged for my stay and am now facing struggles to have my.money returned to me. very frustrated. my account was overdrawn, and now a $--- room has costed me $-----
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mystic - New London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.