Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2282 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 10 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Murfreesboro, TN
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was horrible and would like to file a claim. It was dark and scary and had mold in the bathroom I had to check out as soon as I checked in.
Dirty and moldy yuck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were clean and breakfast was OK.
The hall smelled like smoke but the hotel was non-smoking.

This was our first time staying at this chain of hotels. Based on this stay, we would definitely stay at this chain again. Overall, it was a good experience.

John from Pawnee, IL
June 25, 2014
10.0
It was close to interstate exit. there were several restaurants nearby.
No
Melissa from Lexington, TN
June 24, 2014
10.0
The staff and location.
Breakfast area was very small and boxed stored by the back door.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Business Traveler
Yalonda from Milan, TN
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was very close to MTSU- our reason for the visit!
The tv wasn't working properly! Staff were not friendly! They weren't really mean, but only cordial! There was no iron in room! Towels really smelled bad! Room was so hot upon check in that it took up until the next morning for the temp to cool down!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet even tho many of the guests were playing in a tournament. They were all very respectful of others. Location was a little hard to find the first time, but after that no problem. Having a pool was great.
Breakfast area was small....seating was for 12, but that was too many... A number of guests just filled plates with the pastries and took back to their rooms.
Group Traveler
Sara from Marysville, OH
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Provided the essential amenities at a reasonable price, free wifi, clean and neat room, pleasant staff.
The shampoo offered seemed to be very old, luckily we had our own shampoo so we didn't have to use it.
Couple
Edward from Saint Augustine, FL
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean room , friendly staff
nothing

great location to where we were going

Couple
Donald from Laingsburg, MI
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very helpful front desk staff member working the evening shift. Made suggestions for dining out and even unclogged our bathtub drain; a service that should have been performed during the day by the maintenance staff.
The daytime front desk person seemed lax in performing his duties and was, generally, unenthusiastic. Facility is very close to a major freeway and is, therefor, a bit noisy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg