Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2282 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 15 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Herrin, IL
November 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
completely met my expectations
Couple
Walter from Swainsboro, GA
October 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Near interstate, easy parking, shopping and restaurants near.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alex from Oak Lawn, IL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It exceeded my expectation for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Southaven, MS
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was clean. Easy access to the expressway. Lots of restaurants to choose from. Walking distance to Walmart and Restaurants. Pretty much quiet besides the doors being slammed in the morning. Parking was good, but no elevator. Swimming pool nice.
Sheets was not changed the entire stay. Doors being slammed from 8-11 am. Breakfast was just small muffins or cereal with milk that you had to pour out of a gallon container. Fridge in room was nasty. Someone knocking on my door at 1 am and then running.
Senior Travelers
Sally from Ocala, FL
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Honestly can't think of a thing that was good about this hotel.
Booked a month in advance. When we arrived at 2:00pm, NONE of the rooms had been cleaned. We were given keys to three different rooms before they found one that was ALMOST clean, and we had to wait. Room was very run down, old and musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Conroe, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very honest people..my husband left his wedding ring in the bathroom area...we were like 5 hrs away n remembered.. Called the hotel and it was still were he left it!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Saint Louis, MO
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to the places I needed to go for daughters basketball games
They painted the sidewalk during the day so the main entrance was closed. Could've painted during the week with less traffic coming and going
Couple
Allyson from Bowling Green, KY
April 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was able to check in early, and the front desk staff were very nice.
That they charged my card before the stay. The continnetal breakfast wasn't very good. The yogurt was to warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawley, WV
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, friendly staff, overall was a good hotel and stay was fine.
Bathroom could have been cleaner, breakfast options were bare minimum.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TN
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There wasn't a iron in room, called front desk said they didn't have any. Bed was kind of uncomfortable also.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.