Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2282 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 11 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Saint Louis, MO
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to the places I needed to go for daughters basketball games
They painted the sidewalk during the day so the main entrance was closed. Could've painted during the week with less traffic coming and going
Couple
Allyson from Bowling Green, KY
April 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was able to check in early, and the front desk staff were very nice.
That they charged my card before the stay. The continnetal breakfast wasn't very good. The yogurt was to warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawley, WV
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, friendly staff, overall was a good hotel and stay was fine.
Bathroom could have been cleaner, breakfast options were bare minimum.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TN
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There wasn't a iron in room, called front desk said they didn't have any. Bed was kind of uncomfortable also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
March 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
When I checked in and got to my room the covers were stained and dirty. I requested a clean cover and had to remake the bed with new sheets,covers and pillow cases
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Powell, TN
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free parking, sheets smelled clean, shower head had different settings, the room had cable, it was close to plenty of shops/stores/restaurants, the staff were polite and helpful, there were plenty of clean towels, breakfast was limited but good.
Loose tile and dirty seams in the bathroom/shower, found fast food wrapper trash behind nightstand (I guess they don't clean THAT thoroughly), breakfast bar was severely limited, cigarette burns on bed blanket, chair had torn/tattered upholstery
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Murfreesboro, TN
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was horrible and would like to file a claim. It was dark and scary and had mold in the bathroom I had to check out as soon as I checked in.
Dirty and moldy yuck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were clean and breakfast was OK.
The hall smelled like smoke but the hotel was non-smoking.

This was our first time staying at this chain of hotels. Based on this stay, we would definitely stay at this chain again. Overall, it was a good experience.

John from Pawnee, IL
June 25, 2014
10.0
It was close to interstate exit. there were several restaurants nearby.
No
Melissa from Lexington, TN
June 24, 2014
10.0
The staff and location.
Breakfast area was very small and boxed stored by the back door.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.