Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
301 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 15 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maureen from Charleston, SC
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francisco from North Miami Beach, FL
April 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff
No microwave. No refrigerator. Housekeeping was not very attentive. They didn't clean my room as I requested when I requested. No breakfast or coffe makers.
Business Traveler
Donald from Clayton, GA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service
I couldn't stay longer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Menlo, IA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hardwood floors and updated rooms were fantastic! This hotel works hard to make you feel welcomed and appreciated for staying there.
Couple
Karen from Rose, NY
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, matress very comfortable, easy to get back and forth to Charleston, price was right
Business Traveler
William from Sumter, SC
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Everything else, room was dirty. Tub didn't drain, commode was broke, the smoke detector was missing. I will not go back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I was given a key and walked into a room that was already occupied. I was worried someone might get a key to my room as well.Roaches seen in the bathroom. Will never stay at a 2 star hotel EVER AGAIN !
Business Traveler
Arthur from Asheville, NC
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
We like how updated the rooms are compared to other hotels of this rate. And we can bring our dogs :-)
No mini fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean, quiet, and less than 10 minutes from downtown.
Hair dryer didn't work, but I didn't bother to tell them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Epping, NH
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect!! Rooms were updated and nice.
The cleanliness of the bedsheets was lacking.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.