Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
301 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 14 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Menlo, IA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hardwood floors and updated rooms were fantastic! This hotel works hard to make you feel welcomed and appreciated for staying there.
Couple
Karen from Rose, NY
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, matress very comfortable, easy to get back and forth to Charleston, price was right
Business Traveler
William from Sumter, SC
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Everything else, room was dirty. Tub didn't drain, commode was broke, the smoke detector was missing. I will not go back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I was given a key and walked into a room that was already occupied. I was worried someone might get a key to my room as well.Roaches seen in the bathroom. Will never stay at a 2 star hotel EVER AGAIN !
Business Traveler
Arthur from Asheville, NC
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
We like how updated the rooms are compared to other hotels of this rate. And we can bring our dogs :-)
No mini fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean, quiet, and less than 10 minutes from downtown.
Hair dryer didn't work, but I didn't bother to tell them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Epping, NH
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect!! Rooms were updated and nice.
The cleanliness of the bedsheets was lacking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Adel, GA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was in a very good location.
The room did have some wear and tear. The bathroom door did not close properly and was very small. Also we saw a dead roach then I had to use the restroom in the middle of the night and saw 2 small live roaches. bed was too firm for my taste. no breakfast

Overall you get what you pay for and I will not stay there again due to the extra firm bed that was in our room and that there was a small roach problem.

Couple
Betina from Athens, GA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was recently renovated and the rooms look very nice and clean.
There's no breakfast

There's no common space besides the front desk and the amazing swing with lake view!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg