Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
301 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 16 of 22 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Palm Coast, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Upon my arrival, the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. My room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The location was convenient to my friends' place. I had great wifi reception in my room.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tenisha from Simpsonville, SC
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rooms are updated
Sheets didn't smell clean, room smelled like someone had been smoking in it..the air was thick..I couldn't breathe
Group Traveler
Robert from Ridgeland, SC
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean easy access
TV remote was missing and I had to go to the lobby and get it myself. Should have insisted housekeeping bring it.
Couple
James from Savannah, GA
June 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
For the price it was a great location and the room wasn't bad. No pet fee. Free parking. I'd stay again.
Female desk clerk was not helpful
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
May 15, 2016
5.0
Location was good for my conference. Dry
House keeping was poor. Pizza box in trash stayed in trash for three days.
Couple
Angelica from Charlotte, NC
April 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked that the room was remodeled like advertised.
I did not like that with all the remodeling there was no iron not a fridge offered in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Internet speed.
Very basic. No work area.
Solo Traveler
John from Kensington, MD
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, easy access from main highway, early check in.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.