Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth in Minneapolis

Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2600 Annapolis Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55441

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puposky, MN
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Close to appointment
no coffee maker in room and room smelled

would never stay in one again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel staff and the location
The room floor was wet and one of the rack broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, MN
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms doors are outside. No inside hallways
Need more smoking rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MO
June 22, 2014
10.0
Location, set up of room, amenities were above average. Price was major factor and for the price it was an excellent value.
No, all conditions were satisfactory.

User friendly, with adequate outlets for electronics. Microwave, refrigerator and coffee were decidedly a plus!

Solo Traveler
Michael from Isanti, MN
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I could book a room without having to use a credit card for incidentals .
The bathroom was very small
Senior Travelers
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
0
Never got a key

Two staff membersalmost got in a fight when let me into my room when their key didn't worknever got a key complain to the manager he was not helpful I'm going to dispute my credit card never again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
yes...there was alot of dust as if not cleaned in months....also appeared there was blood splatter on the bathroom walls. Could not get ahold of anyone at the front desk to switch rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnepaolis, MN
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was late for my check in but the lady that answered the phone was very about my situation. I will return very soon.

Over all the hotel was nice. Very clean and quite. My husband and I had no problems with other clients. Very nice place to be.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
That it was affordable, it was not too far from relevant points in the Twin Cities.

It was clean, it was simple, and it was quiet. This was totally acceptable, serviceable, however you want to phrase it. It was cheaper than average, a little out of the way, but I felt safe and slept soundly. I was accidentally issued a key to an occupied room (the key did not work, thankfully, or I might have barged in on sleeping customers) but the woman working was very apologetic, and issued a new key to a new room in an instant. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Marlvetta from Minneapolis, MN
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
They didn't clean my room for the whole time I was there.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg