Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2600 Annapolis Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55441

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, MN
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joann from Murdock, MN
March 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing
Couple
Margaret from South Bend, IN
January 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was close to our vacation destination.
We did not like the outdoor entrance, the drafty room, the tile floor, the cigarette smell in a no-smoking room.
Thomas from Buffalo, MN
December 31, 2015
1.0
Location
Cockroaches
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
December 4, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 12, 2015
9.0
The rooms were great. And u could leave easily anyyime. No going past any halls or lobbys.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder Junction, WI
October 11, 2015
1.0
Wifi worked room was clean. Police response time fast.
Disturbed vagrants camped out in stairwell pounding on our door in the middle of the night and telling the police we were meth dealers aNd lsaving cryptic notes on our windshield. The police were very friendly and proffesional.

The cheapest hotel in any city will probably not be the best, you get everything you pay for and more here. Don't open your door at night. Room was nice and clean WiFi worked. Not bad. Just felt like we were in danger most the time

Business Traveler
Stuart from Golden Valley, MN
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
there was a roof
it was filthy. I asked the staff to please wash the soiled, dirty floor choice and it never happened
Solo Traveler
Chowdhury from Neillsville, WI
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.