Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
11303 Milan Road
Milan, OH 44846

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan in Milan

# 2 of 4 hotels in Milan
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Boston, MA
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This was one of the nicest Red Roof Inns I had ever stayed at. Clean and much larger than other RRI's. Lobby was huge. This had a 2.5/3 star feel
Business Traveler
Michael from Louisville, KY
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
No coffee in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, PA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price was good as we were on a tight budget. Good location.
The pool was very cloudy, not sure why.My son couldn't see under water with goggles. He didn't stay in long. The room had an immediate 'musty' smell. Also, smelled a bit like cat urine. I wondered if there had been one there before, I'm allergic to cats.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Across the street from an outlet mall. 8 IN RESOURCE Away From Niagra Falls And All THE action. Cheap parking too. Great way to save money the hotel room was clean and big. Bar food is delicious. Real close to the action.
Hotel is being renovated so tv is old and door is old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
September 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Beds were uncomfortable. No fridge or microwave. Breakfast left something to be desired. Wasn't worth the money I spent. I've gotten better hotels for less. Found hair and crumbs in bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delevan, NY
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hot tub and sauna were not working. Half of he weight room equipmwnt didn't work. Continental breakfast was sparce, but the ants were entertaining!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing..
Where should I start.. no wifi.. when I first checked into the hotel I didn't have tv.. the front desk personal came up and ran a set up on the TV to get the channels after 40 minutes I had TV. still could not get all the channels.dirty floors.dirty windo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location worked well for us.
Although they offer breakfast, you should go somewhere else to eat. It's very basic continental breakfast. The entire hotel was dirty and the floors needing vacuuming. We had to switch rooms because of smoke detector going off. The wifi doesn't work well
Couple
Alexey from Miami Beach, FL
August 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I jumped on a 2 star 7+ rating deal. In reality it was red roof inn which must have only 1 star instead and room smelled super strong. Also on googlemaps it was going for $--- so there was no actual discount in this deal. Didn't stay there, lost $----.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
No adjoining room.
No fridge in the room.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.