Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
11303 Milan Road
Milan, OH 44846

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan in Milan

# 2 of 4 hotels in Milan
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delevan, NY
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hot tub and sauna were not working. Half of he weight room equipmwnt didn't work. Continental breakfast was sparce, but the ants were entertaining!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing..
Where should I start.. no wifi.. when I first checked into the hotel I didn't have tv.. the front desk personal came up and ran a set up on the TV to get the channels after 40 minutes I had TV. still could not get all the channels.dirty floors.dirty windo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location worked well for us.
Although they offer breakfast, you should go somewhere else to eat. It's very basic continental breakfast. The entire hotel was dirty and the floors needing vacuuming. We had to switch rooms because of smoke detector going off. The wifi doesn't work well
Couple
Alexey from Miami Beach, FL
August 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I jumped on a 2 star 7+ rating deal. In reality it was red roof inn which must have only 1 star instead and room smelled super strong. Also on googlemaps it was going for $--- so there was no actual discount in this deal. Didn't stay there, lost $----.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
No adjoining room.
No fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Inexpensive and clean. Complementary, if simple, breakfast.
One of our two rooms smelled strongly of cigarette smoke covered with deodorizer.

Good enough, especially for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We went to Cedar Point and checked in very late but the desk clerk was cheerful and made it a quick process which was great. The price was reasonable because we really just wanted a clean room and a place to sleep.
It felt seedy when we tiptoed in at 11:30pm because it was not lit up like a Christmas tree, but in the daylight it was no issue.

The room furnishings were not brand new but it served our purpose well. The breakfast did not include eggs or meat but it was ok and the morning dining area was well furnished as comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Veedersburg, IN
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Very dirty floors beds with stains and trash everywhere.

1st room was very dirty. Stains on the sheets crumbs all over the beds stains on the walls and carpet wasn't even vacumed. The 2nd room we got moved into the lady said she checked it and it was all ok, so we go in to a dirty carpet with trash everywhere and a toilet that donsnt flush. And when I went to check out and complained all the lady had to say was I'm sorry we are having trouble with house keeping. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was generally clean and beds were comfortable. Convenient location.
Hallways, stairwells, etc. pretty dingy. Could use updating. Stayed there two nights and the smell of marijuana was CONSTANT, coming form down the hallway. I know motels have only so much control over this, but it was annoying and unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great deal..
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.