Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
11303 Milan Road
Milan, OH 44846

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan in Milan

# 2 of 4 hotels in Milan
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Candace from Berrien Springs, MI
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
decent free breakfast
Lobby could have been a little neater
Group Traveler
David from Bourbon, IN
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Needed to find something for our trip we needed and our clerk called to find a place we could get it. Very friendly staff.
No
Couple
Timothy from Wayland, MI
September 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.

Lots of Hotel choices around this area. Would return for right price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Clinton Township, MI
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast service
The room was heavy with smoke smell. Due to health issue i asked to switch rooms due to miss selection. the receptionist wasnt friendly or willing to work with me. Its advertise in the hotel 100% smoke free and is not.

The hotel lobby was clean and well styled. Breakfast was good.

Couple
Katrina from Cleveland, OH
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled, very nice
Dryer didn't dry my clothes
Couple
Katrina from Cleveland, OH
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carrie from Fairborn, OH
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
One friendly staff member made my stay much better. Heather checked breakfast items to see if it was allergy friendly for me, fished a frog out of the pool, and was super nice through it all. The pool and the room were just as good as 3 star hotels.
No

Big room with fridge, safe, table with desk chair, microwave, 13 outlets!!, a big bathroom, larger shower, good water pressure, nice pool, sauna, workout room, and super friendly staff. Close to Cedar Point and all attractions in Sandusky and Lakeside/Marblehad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Silvis, IL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Sandusky - Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg