Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3401 Nw Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Geni from Miami, FL
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
No smoking room and the price!
Senior Travelers
Claudio from Huntington Beach, CA
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The clean room and the amazing professional staff. We did have a problem the first night, 4/9/15, apparently there was a "Snafu" with the reservation. The night clerk went above and beyond to find us another hotel at 3 o'clock in the morning. Thk god!
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel and we would certainly book this particular Red Roof again should be be cruising out of Miami port again in the future. This was an excellent stay for us even with the problem we had the first night.

The whole staff was very professional and made you feel at home and welcome. The hotel premise was well maintain and the pool was very clean. Except for the the occasional nose from the airplanes taking off from Miami International Airport - I would say the Red Roof Inn was quiet and relaxing place to stay. The morning breakfast was fabulous - my wife enjoyed it and she is very particular about her first meal at the start of her day. I would highly recommend this particular Red Roof Inn. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel had rented room next to us to partyers. Yelled, and partied all night. Police came once and they never stopped!!
Senior Travelers
Joyce from Stephens City, VA
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to airport. Transfers to port of miami were great.
Hotel is older but sufficient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
everything.

Avoid this hotel

Couple
Linda from Fayetteville, AR
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free shuttles
No restaurants
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsville, NJ
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We need a place to stay near the airport and this hotel was right across the street.
The breakfast in the morning left much to be desired. They did not even provide any fresh fruit.

Overall our stay was pleasent. My only recommendation would be to provide more for breakfast.

Couple
Iva from Minneapolis, MN
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ride up and drop off airline
Senior Travelers
Pamela from Sarasota, FL
April 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

The room was very clean and attractive. The air conditioner was noisy and finally better just turned off, but the room was nice. The breakfast was disappointing...only bread and bagels to toast, sweet buns, juice and coffee. But the staff was friendly, the airport shuttle was helpful...a nice stop for a quick overnight to the airport.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Port Orange, FL
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love to go planespotting in Miami, so this is really a perfect spot for me. The staff is great, the rooms are impeccable, and the whole place has a very relaxing vibe. The pool is awesome if you like to watch planes coming in or going out!
Complimentary breakfast could use more variety. I know it's free and you can't expect the world, but the spread was literally just different types of bread( plain bagels, white bread for toast, and your choice of carrot, bran, or blueberry muffin).
Reviews of Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.