Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport in Miami

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3401 Nw Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Utrecht, Netherlands
December 19, 2014
8.0
Staff and room
No

Good service and nice room best shuttleservice too

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aylesford, Canada
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location to the airport was great.
The shuttle service wasn't available on time when I needed to catch my flight.

Great price for what you get/

Group Traveler
Sally from Indianola, IA
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We were nervous, but this was the best option for the area we needed. Pleasantly surprised, indeed! The staff was actually very friendly at the front desk. The room was clean, the halls and elevators were clean, the pool and grounds were nice.
If you want to park in the secured area, park early and don't leave! Otherwise you'll be in the front along the road, no streetlights per se. There are 2 restaurants within walking distance, but we only saw the sports bar so didn't try Bennigans.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was updated and satisfactory, was close to airport and had free transfer to port of miami.
Questionable activities going on when we got there at 1 am; checked into room where someone was already sleeping; safety clearly a concern; free breakfast was juice and pre-packaged bagels; clerk only had pen and paper for checking people in, etc, etc.
Solo Traveler
Judi from Tucson, AZ
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room clean, attractive
I was very disappointed in the facility. When the shuttle driver picked me up he was on his cell on a personal call and continued his concersation all the way to the hotel. He didn't help people with their bags at the airport or at the hotel.

Tghe hair dryer was broken in the room. I called the front desk to ask for a new one and one was never brought to the room in the two days I was there. Their laundry facility was down. This was one reason I selected this site. I know appliances go down, but EVERY effort should be made, even with extra cost to keep them running. I paid under the assumption they would keep things up. The front desk said they might be fixed the next day. I gave the manager a complete list of my problems. All these things are easy fixes. I was also surpirsed at the continental breakfast. Two choices of breads, butter and jello, and oranges. On this same trip I have stayed at two other hotel chains, with lower prices and both had good continental breakfast choices. ...read more

Couple
Shaheem from New York, NY
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The premimum room offered amenities usually reserved for those paying a good deal more for their stay.
The toilet was clogged on the first day of my stay and it took several hours for them to address and fix the issue.

Courteous staff, Clean room with both a workstation and a microwave and Fridge. The internet was free but somewhat spotty.

Couple
Jillian from Franklin, VA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to airport. Nice outdoor pool.
Without a car only one restaurant in walking distance and it was not great.
Couple
Linda from Landshut, Germany
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and Shuttle Service to the Airport and to the port of miami
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Close to airport, thats about it.
Fire alarm beeping every 20 secs, toilet plugged, someone elses hair on bed and toilet. Called the front desk twice about the beeping and noone showed up for 1 1/2 hour. Went to front desk and staff lied "Never heard of this" with only 2 people there.

Don't go, dirty and very understaffed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the vinyl floors in the room. I loved being able to see what I was walking on, verses carpet that who knows what is on it.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg