Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3401 Nw Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, MA
June 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We at this hotel years ago before they renovated it. They've made some obvious improvements including general cleanliness,new carpeting, a nice elevator also an upgrade possible on their rooms. Their airport van is new and prompt going both ways.
The room up grade would have cost about $50 more than we paid so we didnt take it but the pictures and advertising made it an enticing offer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Village, NY
June 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Outed dated , and dirty around pool.and Hallways smell and wife saids pillows were hard. Stains o. Furntire and carpets
Couple
Yasmin from Wilmington, DE
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location, close to the airport
Parking Lot, The room, guests, no amenities on the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent, and the hotel was more than I expected. It was a wonderful experience and ask for Hotel Employee at the front desk. She was so pleasant to see everytime I had a question or needed help.
Couple
Stan from Moorhead, MN
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
They couldn't have made us happier with their shuttle from the airport. We arrived late after having to rent a car to make our connection. We called and they said their shuttle ran until 12:30 AM. Perfect! They were actually waiting outside the airport.
n/a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing, everyone was kind and professional. I never thought I would like a Red Roof Inn, but I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the rooms were. I would stay there again with no hesitation. Ask for Hotel Employee she works the
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The Hotel Had No Air condition, and it was hot as all get out. not a very good night.
not much for the price it was not good ($--) a night
Solo Traveler
Geni from Miami, FL
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
No smoking room and the price!
Senior Travelers
Claudio from Huntington Beach, CA
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The clean room and the amazing professional staff. We did have a problem the first night, 4/9/15, apparently there was a "Snafu" with the reservation. The night clerk went above and beyond to find us another hotel at 3 o'clock in the morning. Thk god!
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel and we would certainly book this particular Red Roof again should be be cruising out of Miami port again in the future. This was an excellent stay for us even with the problem we had the first night.

The whole staff was very professional and made you feel at home and welcome. The hotel premise was well maintain and the pool was very clean. Except for the the occasional nose from the airplanes taking off from Miami International Airport - I would say the Red Roof Inn was quiet and relaxing place to stay. The morning breakfast was fabulous - my wife enjoyed it and she is very particular about her first meal at the start of her day. I would highly recommend this particular Red Roof Inn. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel had rented room next to us to partyers. Yelled, and partied all night. Police came once and they never stopped!!
Reviews of Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.