Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport in Miami

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3401 Nw Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Landshut, Germany
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and Shuttle Service to the Airport and to the port of miami
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Close to airport, thats about it.
Fire alarm beeping every 20 secs, toilet plugged, someone elses hair on bed and toilet. Called the front desk twice about the beeping and noone showed up for 1 1/2 hour. Went to front desk and staff lied "Never heard of this" with only 2 people there.

Don't go, dirty and very understaffed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the vinyl floors in the room. I loved being able to see what I was walking on, verses carpet that who knows what is on it.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Miami, FL
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Allow pets
Run down. Bathrooms old tub rusting. Flowery smell in room was over powering
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, Trinidad And Tobag
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is excellent for persons taking early morning flights
We had to carry 4 large bags up to our rooms because there were no trolleys to place them on. The hotel needs to invest in more trolleys or control their use by guests. The room was too cold and attempts to adjust the temperature were futile

The shuttle was very prompt.

Vicente from Quito, Ecuador
October 19, 2014
8.0
No hubo espacio para parqueo, piden una garantías con la tarjeta de crédito, alta y al salir dicen que ya está reverso el valor, sobre algo que uno no puede comprobar en ese instante
Business Traveler
Melissa from Tampa, FL
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
room size
hallway carpet.bathroom layout

STAFF WAS PLEASANT

Group Traveler
Ruth from Fairport, NY
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff had time for me to answer questions , stored our luggage since we were to early. Breakfast ( the oranges very sweet) was good! The cleaner gave us extra set of towels with out any questions. Thank you
No real dining area,

I will stay again

Solo Traveler
Roger from Pittsburgh, PA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The two front desk clerks were fantastic!
Common spaces
Couple
Lingmin from Lima, Peru
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
breafast is perfect. the room is good too

to my surprise is that my room hasn't been cleaned for three days continueosly even i asked for, i don't understand the reason..

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg