Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport in Miami

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3401 Nw Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Richmond, VA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to airport and clean. Friendly staff. Nice TV and cable package.
No coffee pot in room. No internal room service and used the advertised "order inn". Food was stone cold when it arrives.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou, China
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Have shuttle bus. Very close to airport.
no coffe machine in the room
Couple
Hong from Boxborough, MA
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Pool and breakfast.
Internet service didn't work for all three days/nights of our stay. Hotel parking was full on two of the nights and we had to park the car outside. The rooms didn't have refrigerator, microwave oven and hairdryer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Pittsburgh, PA
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms are basic but quite well designed for a Red RoofThe Airport transport was operated by nice people, anxious to be helpfulA woman at the front desk was quite helpful
They seem to have no control of guests who are loud and abusive in the hallsWe expected airport noise, but not continued noise from other rooms.Pre-requested amenities that are customary, are not customary here.
Group Traveler
Yuhan from Beijing, China
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The environment is pretty good. The room is large and comfortable. It is really beyond my expectation.
The staff need to be more careful, since some other customers entered into our room because the staff forget we are in that room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, MO
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It served our purpose, we needed a room for one night with free transportation to the port.
Couple
Sadaf from Ypsilanti, MI
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in the united state. it was dirty, uncomfortable, full of noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Proximity to Miami airport. Shuttle from airport to Red Roof Inn. Shuttle to cruise port.
It was fine for the price. Not that jets will fly over every 90 seconds. Also, the breakfast is quite skimpy and doesn't even include milk. But it was at least something. Also the ice machine on our floor did not work.

For the price and category it was fine. We need a place to stay the night before our cruise. Pool was clean. Room was clean. It met my expectations. Which breakfast was just a little more robust but again you get what you pay for.

Verified Hotel Guest from Utrecht, Netherlands
December 19, 2014
8.0
Staff and room
No

Good service and nice room best shuttleservice too

Reviews of Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg