Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3401 Nw Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Russell from Nevils, GA
February 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel sucks . It was overcrowded and the staff couldn't handle it . The rooms were way below standard too
Devin from East Hampton, CT
January 31, 2016
5.0
Price
Needs updating
Business Traveler
Anne from Fayetteville, GA
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
This was the WORSE hotel that I've ever stayed in. I travel for a living and stay in hotels on a regular basis. There were BUGS in my room that crawled all over to of my bags. Imagine waking from a nap & your bags are covered with crawling bugs..,,,..
The staff was very rude, unprofessional, and looked unappealing! I was treated like I did not pay for my room....like they were doing me a favor. Check in was horrible, room was DIRTY WITH BUGS....& I was not offered a new room until "Nancy" came to look!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
We liked the location since it was close to the airport & cruise port. Hotel employee were so friendly & helpful in getting shuttles & taxis. We waited over an hour twice & they went above & beyond to help. Great job ladies!
Hotel was nice, no complaints! Not much to do or places to eat within walking distance. The restaurant next door was out of business.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
January 24, 2016
9.0
I likes the bed, they were comfortable.
The breakfast option was very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, OH
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient location to airport with shuttle service provided.
Beds are very uncomfortable. The breakfast area was dirty and food choices were limited.
Verified Hotel Guest from Schellenberg, Liechtenstein
January 1, 2016
1.0
We had a cockroach in the bathroom,the bed sheets and towels were dirty and did not get changed, there was mold on the walls, the breakfast bagel had mold! We tried to spend as much time as possible outside the hotel because it was horrible!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sidhartha from Eden Prairie, MN
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Hotel Management They took almost 1 hr to made me checked in. There were only 3-4 guests in front of me in the check in queue. But the front desk guys were very slowly responding for which i have to spent 1 hr to get checked in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free WI fi, wood floors, huge tv, comfy bed
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
December 13, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Reviews of Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.