Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport in Miami

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Red Roof Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3401 Nw Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Ewing Twp, NJ
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Redmond, WA
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Odelay from Louisville, KY
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, AL
July 25, 2014
5.0
Close to Airport and car rental return
The sink in our room leaked onto the floor. The dryer in the laundry room took three times to dry a very small load. It would be much better if the rooms had a coffee pot and microwave as most other hotel chains offer.
Couple
Melinda from Noord, Aruba
July 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Near the airport
not much breakfast option

near the airport

Couple
Victor from Vina Del Mar, Chile
July 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not too much.
Poor infraestructure.

It's a medium estructure and staff hotel. It's good for a small staying or for numerous family looking to save money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Free parking, and free breakfast.
The room is terrible, it was very very humid... The bed sheets and pillows were all wet. The Wi-fi did not work at all, we cannot connect to it anyway. I think they should change a new elevator in Building 2 West side!! It's too old and not working well.
Group Traveler
Patricia from New Orleans, LA
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms look new and very clean. I enjoyed the breakfast.
The queen bed is very small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conifer, CO
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The fact that the airport shuttle on arrival was late , due ti my late arrival i almost had to take a cab and the desk clerk had no way to reach the shuttle driver.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg