Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Red Roof Plus Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3401 Nw Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel had rented room next to us to partyers. Yelled, and partied all night. Police came once and they never stopped!!
Senior Travelers
Joyce from Stephens City, VA
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to airport. Transfers to port of miami were great.
Hotel is older but sufficient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
everything.

Avoid this hotel

Couple
Linda from Fayetteville, AR
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free shuttles
No restaurants
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsville, NJ
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We need a place to stay near the airport and this hotel was right across the street.
The breakfast in the morning left much to be desired. They did not even provide any fresh fruit.

Overall our stay was pleasent. My only recommendation would be to provide more for breakfast.

Couple
Iva from Minneapolis, MN
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ride up and drop off airline
Senior Travelers
Pamela from Sarasota, FL
April 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

The room was very clean and attractive. The air conditioner was noisy and finally better just turned off, but the room was nice. The breakfast was disappointing...only bread and bagels to toast, sweet buns, juice and coffee. But the staff was friendly, the airport shuttle was helpful...a nice stop for a quick overnight to the airport.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Port Orange, FL
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love to go planespotting in Miami, so this is really a perfect spot for me. The staff is great, the rooms are impeccable, and the whole place has a very relaxing vibe. The pool is awesome if you like to watch planes coming in or going out!
Complimentary breakfast could use more variety. I know it's free and you can't expect the world, but the spread was literally just different types of bread( plain bagels, white bread for toast, and your choice of carrot, bran, or blueberry muffin).
Couple
Monica from Tampa, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very impressed the staff was very nice. Hotel employee at the front desk was very amazing she took her time and her customer skills to make me feel very comfortable at my stay in the hotel I just had gotten I definitely rec thank you very much
I do not remember the name of the lady that was cleaning my room my room was 433 she was very nice very professional she kept my room very clean in anything that I needed it she was very helpful thank you

the only thing I did not like was the breakfast but maybe later on you guys were at more stuff to the breakfast

Couple
Adam from Houston, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing comes to mind
Towels were like sand paper. Smelly room, long check in. Bagel and OJ for breakfast but that was expected, wouldn't book again.
Reviews of Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.