Red Roof Inn - Memphis East

Red Roof Inn - Memphis East

Red Roof Inn - Memphis East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
6055 Shelby Oaks Drive
Memphis, TN 38134

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Memphis East in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Memphis East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Memphis East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dustin from Fulton, MO
July 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was a place to stay...
My room smelled of smoke the 1st night & weed the next 2 nights. Housekeeping came in on the 2nd day an through out all my bathroom stuff shampoo conditioner body wash ext. They also through out my food in the refrigerator. The bedding had cigarette holes
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Odessa, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pictures on line don't look like actual hotel. To many people hanging around outside drinking smoking etc.
Kathleen from Ocoee, TN
July 18, 2016
4.0
Location was ok
Room smelled moldy, rug and bed felt damp, updated bath had an undefinable odor, the place is in desperate need of a makeover. There are many other hotels within walking distance of this one that I would try but it was rated 3.5 stars so my bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Herndon, VA
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
No smoking room had been smoked in and stunk. No effort from staff to fix problem!
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
May 17, 2016
1.0
Nothing
The room was horrible. It smelled like someone urinated on the floors. The covers were stained. The water literally dripped out of the shower. I spoke to the front desk person he advised that they did not have any more rooms available on sat am.He Lied
Vion from Drummonds, TN
May 9, 2016
10.0
Very clean
Couple
Miranda from Memphis, TN
April 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
The area
The really bad cable, there was no iron in the room, the remote looked like it had bee chewed up by a dog. The bathrooms are very small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, TN
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Recently renovated, the room was clean, classy, and modern. Bed was great and comfortable. I've stayed twice, and this place is no doubt the best deal in the area.
Compared to other hotels i've stayed in, this place goes very minimal on the ammenities, such as soap, shampoo, etc. No complimentary coffee in the rooms, as is typical of most other places. If you need an iron, I think you have to request one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Millington, TN
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Restrooms decent.
Nasty carpet dark rooms.
Couple
Benjamin from War, WV
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
This was very loud hotel we checked out at 1:30 am do to the noise level, told the front desk clerk she was to interested in watching t.v. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone, nor will we stay here again.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Memphis East
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.