Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
60 Forbes Boulevard
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro in Mansfield

# 2 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
quiet, affordable
outdated, not locked at night, loud or broken ice machine, smelled weird
Couple
Diane from Fonda, NY
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The check-in and check-out is very efficient. I have always had good experience using this hotel.
No. I was very satisfied with everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price.
Outdated room and bath. Bathroom appeared to be clean but box spring cover had hairs all along the wall side of the bed. A Used towel was under one of the beds as well.
Group Traveler
Kae from Ansonia, CT
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The fact that there were dogs staying there for a dog show. Woke us up early in the morning around 5-6am. Did not get a good amount of sleep. Only reason we stayed here with knowing it being 2 star was because we needed something cheap and fast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, NH
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very close to our destination.
The draining of the water in the shower was very slow and accumulated in the tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, MA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient to get to the highway
No soap.Bathroom tub was clogged. Stayed there about 3 weeks ago, and last week. got the same room and same issue with the bathroom. Manager was suppose to call me back and that never happened. People who work there are really nice but Poor managemen
Couple
Michael from Minot, ME
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room itself was clean. The location was convenient, as we were attending an event at Wheaton College.
I went to use the single serve coffee pot that was in the room, and when I slid open the pod drawer, there was a used pod left over from whoever used it before me. Needless to say, I went to the lobby for my coffee.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Rochester, NY
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The management was really nice. The hotel was not very full, so he upgraded me to a much bigger room for free. The rooms were clean, even if the hallways were not.
The hotel was kind of old, but the rooms were really clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Attleboro, MA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was the best thing less the five minutes from highways, and there was a grocery store right next to the hotel...so that was a plus
Vending machines were over priced, rooms had a dirty smell to it like the vacuum bag needed to be changed and employees and quests were smoking in front of main entrance
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.