Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro in Mansfield

Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
60 Forbes Boulevard
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro in Mansfield

# 2 of 2 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ramon from Caracas, Venezuela
October 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating
DIRTY! There was hair in the first room I was checked into. The shower had particles in it, as it hadn't been cleaned. The second room had an odd odor. I slept on a towel.. Also, no gym.

Didn't feel very safe or welcomed. Would NOT recommend this hotel to a friend.

Jiefu from Bear, DE
October 2, 2014
5.0
Location is convenient.
Noisy, not quite sound-proof; no breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good price. Good location. Clean.
A little noisy with slamming doors.
Business Traveler
Arthur from Cambridge, MA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Enfield, CT
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bath tub backed up and the air conditioning vents were caked with dust/dirt. There was also no mini fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Gilford, NH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Fast check in and out.
Pool was cloudy and not appealing at all to even put feet in. Lack of patio chairs around pool. We sat on hard concrete.

Rooms smell of some type of cleaner so bad that our girls got wicked stuff up and we had to leave the room to go eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson, VT
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Somewhat close to the Xfinity center.
Hotel is pretty run down, but we didn't really expect much for the price. Room was pretty nasty, supposedly non-smoking hotel, but our comforter had at least 3 cigarette burns in it...

Most likely will pay a little more to stay at a nicer establishment. I really can't complain too much based on the price, but don't think we'll be returning.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg