Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro in Mansfield

Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro Image
2 Star
60 Forbes Boulevard
Mansfield, MA 02048

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro in Mansfield

Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Enfield, CT
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bath tub backed up and the air conditioning vents were caked with dust/dirt. There was also no mini fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Gilford, NH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Fast check in and out.
Pool was cloudy and not appealing at all to even put feet in. Lack of patio chairs around pool. We sat on hard concrete.

Rooms smell of some type of cleaner so bad that our girls got wicked stuff up and we had to leave the room to go eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson, VT
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Somewhat close to the Xfinity center.
Hotel is pretty run down, but we didn't really expect much for the price. Room was pretty nasty, supposedly non-smoking hotel, but our comforter had at least 3 cigarette burns in it...

Most likely will pay a little more to stay at a nicer establishment. I really can't complain too much based on the price, but don't think we'll be returning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
August 18, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
price was reasonable
Had difficulty with the Wi-Fi, staff neglected my request to contact for assistance, only means of communication which was important due to a sick relative. Stayed Thursday thru to Sunday room was only cleaned once by hotel staff.

I had difficulty getting the Wi-Fi and when I went down to the desk was advised they would look after it. Waited a full day and went back in the evening to inquire why there was no Wi-Fi. The young man at the desk went beyond and above to resolve the problem, it took a couple hours and a lot of patience on hold,but from that point on I did have Wi-Fi, Upon check out when discussing this with management, the staff I had previously asked to look into the lack of Wi-Fi openly admitted she called down and when she was placed on hold took it upon her self to decide she didn't have the time to waist on hold and ignored the fact there was no Wi-Fi available. I was rather upset when I heard this as I had a relative dying of cancer at home and it was important to have contact with family at all times. To say I was upset when I heard her admit this was why I rated this hotel low. Having been retired from the customer service industry you should never ignore a paying customers request. If you don't want to wait on hold than find a staff member who will. Having been without the Wi-Fi for a full day and having to drive to a store where there was some available is just not acceptable service..... Especially when you have a client staying with you for a number of days,.. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Ok prices and convenient location.
A bit dated. Needs a refresh.

The tub did not drain while taking a shower.

Group Traveler
Geniene from Middleboro, MA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The proximity of the concert we were attending.
The rooms were clean but had a funny smell, also i think they were rushed to clean, the was a coat hanger left on the window treatment rack.

It was ok, suited our purpose but not overly impressed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, CT
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
moldy shower, poor quality material and installation of bath room flooring. shower head did not work well with the pressure available.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Mansfield/Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg