Red Roof Inn London I-75

Red Roof Inn London I-75

Red Roof Inn London I-75 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
110 Melcon Lane
London, KY 40741

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn London I-75 in London

# 2 of 11 hotels in London
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn London I-75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn London I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn London I-75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Sturgis, MI
November 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Manager and staff were very helpful and courteous. They upgraded us to a suite. Overall, a great experience. The hotel more than met my expectations. I will definately stay here again.
None
Solo Traveler
Dee from Fayetteville, TN
October 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
When the cleaning lady left my door literally open for anyone to walk in, does it really matter what the room was like? Room looked okay, but found a diaper and nastiness under the bed.
Door wouldn't shut so I used the latch. The next day I was told it would be locked after the room was cleaned. It wasn't. Hours later, I found my door obviously OPEN. I missed part of my reunion to relocate. Then my AAA discount wasn't applied. Not happy.
Couple
Gerald from Maumee, OH
October 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Price , Internet and breakfast
Beds were to soft
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Stephen from Macon, GA
September 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Downers Grove, IL
August 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, new..fresh looking. I felt like I got a better hotel than I paid for.
No
Couple
David from Columbus, OH
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Reasonable price for good night sleep. Pool is open until 11 - so even checking in late, I got a quick swim in before they closed.
Couple
Donald from Chattanooga, TN
August 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
King size bed was very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice, quiet, and indoor pool
Not that its their fault, but the power went out for 2 hours and it was hot and dark in the room. Very uncomfortable
Business Traveler
John from Carmel, IN
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location.
Poor work surface for using laptop. Older motel, has been refreshed but little over priced for what you get.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn London I-75
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn London I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.