Red Roof Inn Locust Grove

Red Roof Inn Locust Grove

Red Roof Inn Locust Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4840 Bill Gardner Parkway
Locust Grove, GA 30248
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Locust Grove in Locust Grove

# 1 of 6 hotels in Locust Grove
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Locust Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Straffordville, Canada
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay if you just need a place to sleep. Great staff breakfast in the morning and most important, clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terrence from Fairborn, OH
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
My room was not clean when I initially arrived at 430pm. I switched rooms three times before I was settled. In addition, I was given a handicapped room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
October 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendly, and helpful with registration...offered to move us to a different room because the air condition unit malfunction.
Dirty entrance...Staff the next morning. We're load, and arguing about work loads,,,,,Breakfast was very limited and at a very small area.Very difficult to find behind gas station and other restaurants
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bells, TN
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Business Traveler
Davis from Vienna, GA
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Customer service was excellent
N/a

Very clean, receptionist was very courteous

Couple
Philip from South Bend, IN
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Chinese decor vibe was really nice
Parking area. Not enough turn around room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
freindy and helpful staff!
warn and slightly moldy.....but it was 102 outsidebreakfast was minimal, and nothing with protein..............coffee was not great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keri from Bloomington, IL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice.
Only had shower. No tub for children.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was attractive and had a nice modern look.
The smell of smoke lingered in our non-smoking room. In addition, the sink was not clean and the shower needed a good scrubbing. With a little help in the housecleaning department, this room could have been wonderful!
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.