Red Roof Inn Locust Grove

Red Roof Inn Locust Grove in Locust Grove

Red Roof Inn Locust Grove

Red Roof Inn Locust Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4840 Bill Gardner Parkway
Locust Grove, GA 30248
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Locust Grove in Locust Grove

# 1 of 5 hotels in Locust Grove
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Locust Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Warner Robins, GA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The parking is very limited and the lot is hard to navigate if you have a large vehicle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bed was drooping and the hotel did nothing. Just awful....

I did not appreciate the way the hotel staff addressed my bed problem. They would not fix any problem. This place was awful...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Creve Coeur, MO
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable beds, up to date
Breakfast was continental, not like Holiday Inn express

Really was nice for star level, best red roof inn I've been in

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Swainsboro, GA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean and the beds were the softest hotel beds I've ever slept in! The showers were also neat and awesome!
The breakfast could've been a little better. They offered pastries (which were very good) but I would've loved to have had more to offer.

The floors were awesome...the staff were very friendly. Everything was clean and spacious. I was amazed that everything was so nice when the hotel price didn't cost much at all.

Solo Traveler
Victoria from Boynton Beach, FL
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teron from Eclectic, AL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the staff was very friendly and handled everything the best they could.
after booking through Priceline 2 months in advance, was told that I was not in the system the day prior to arriving. After numerous calls with both the hotel managers and Priceline assistants, I was given a room. It was a very stressful event.

I will not use the hotel again or Priceline.com. I am part of a travelling baseball team and we book as a team at least twice a month. There were at least 3 families on our team that experienced the same scenario as I did. We will book straight from the hotels from now on.

Couple
David from Greenwood, IN
January 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, modern rooms at a great price.
Standard so-so breakfast. Breakfast area was very small.

We've stayed here many times with good results. Discounts on local dining provided by the motel. Close to outlet mall. Traffic around motel can be a little tricky at times.

Couple
Diana from Fowler, IN
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice shower. comfortable bed. included breakfast was a plus.
not really.

we've stayed in this hotel with our dog in the past. it is the halfway point from home to tampa, so it is convenient for us to stop here. always a good experience. clean and comfortable.

Couple
Ronald from Lake Butler, FL
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Overall excellent in every way
no

This is one of the "Nextgen" hotels that Red Roof has been advertising and it has been a pleasure to stay there. My wife and I had no problems or concerns. The staff was courteous and professional. The room was clean. I have recommended this location to several associates.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg