Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond in Richmond

Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
111 Bahama Court
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond in Richmond

# 2 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Russell, KY
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
price
it was an older hotel dressed up to look like a newer one. the bathrooms really showed the age on the place.
Senior Travelers
Valerie from Atlanta, GA
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
customer service, staff was friendly and helpful
no

It was good!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daniels, WV
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and safety
The room was a little outdated. The table had contact paper on it that was curling up. The room was clean, but had an order of smoke. Might be that the walls/ceiling were thin. Was a bit noisy about us.

All in all a great location, safe & good value

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Oxford, OH
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was pretty nice and very spacious. It was very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. The price was very affordable.
The beds were uncomfortable. Really hard to sleep on. Bathroom needs updated. Hot water wouldn't stay hot for more than a few minutes.

Just need to update the bathrooms and make the beds a little more comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, MI
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome staff, the free breakfast was FAR better (and more choices) than expected.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Our room it was very spacious I know there are only a few rooms like I stayed in but it was amazing.
Pool wasn't great, location is confusing to get to the first time.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Powder Springs, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was clean and well taken care of. The staff was helpful and very courteous.
The halls on the second floor smelled atrocious, but it did not seep into our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bllnd River, Canada
April 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was quite nice for the price. The staff was very friendly
The pool was cold and in a dark room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Breakfast was a little weak, did not server orange juice. Tang? I have not drank Tang in probable 40 years

Accommodation were ok and I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yale, MI
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price was affordable for a simple one-night stay, which was all we needed.
The breakfast area was too small; the food was good, but not enough space to sit down. The pool area was too dark and the smell of chlorine was so strong that it made my eyes burn - although the kids did enjoy it.

Overall, it was what I expected. We only stayed one night, and needed an affordable place for our half-way point in our spring break trip to TN. The room was ok; the linens were good, but there were some unclean areas around the pictures and light fixtures. Also, not enough towels for a double room. The location was convenient; the front desk staff was helpful as well.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg