Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond in Richmond

Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
111 Bahama Court
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond in Richmond

# 3 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, MI
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome staff, the free breakfast was FAR better (and more choices) than expected.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Our room it was very spacious I know there are only a few rooms like I stayed in but it was amazing.
Pool wasn't great, location is confusing to get to the first time.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Powder Springs, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was clean and well taken care of. The staff was helpful and very courteous.
The halls on the second floor smelled atrocious, but it did not seep into our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bllnd River, Canada
April 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was quite nice for the price. The staff was very friendly
The pool was cold and in a dark room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Breakfast was a little weak, did not server orange juice. Tang? I have not drank Tang in probable 40 years

Accommodation were ok and I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yale, MI
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price was affordable for a simple one-night stay, which was all we needed.
The breakfast area was too small; the food was good, but not enough space to sit down. The pool area was too dark and the smell of chlorine was so strong that it made my eyes burn - although the kids did enjoy it.

Overall, it was what I expected. We only stayed one night, and needed an affordable place for our half-way point in our spring break trip to TN. The room was ok; the linens were good, but there were some unclean areas around the pictures and light fixtures. Also, not enough towels for a double room. The location was convenient; the front desk staff was helpful as well.

Solo Traveler
Yulanda from Elizabethtown, KY
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's location to EKU
No, I just got there too late to get a room on the bottom floor and the water could be a little hotter.:)

This is not my first visit with your hotel, all four times have been great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenera, OH
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and a good nights stay for the price.
Could use updating, room smelled slightly smoky when we came but was fine once the heat was turned up.

This hotel was not the fanciest but it was a very nice place to stay for the night and the price was certainly right. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the room was very clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
reasonable price. Fairly clean. Cordial staff. Decent breakfast. Nice flat screen TV!
Needs a new mattress. Shampoo packet was impossible to open. Luckily I brought my own.

It was a good deal for what I paid. Happy with my choice.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Lancaster, OH
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
No

Quiet. Good place to get a good night's rest. Staff bent over backwards to make the customer feel comfortable. It only had a 2 star rating should have a higher rating. Give it a 4.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg