Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
111 Bahama Court
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond in Richmond

# 4 of 12 hotels in Richmond
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shahram from Alpharetta, GA
July 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean room, great for the price.
There are no "no smoking" signs around the building, thus, people were smoking right outside our "100% smoke free" room and the smoke was getting sucked into our room. Room smelled like a smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Nikki from Harrison, TN
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location close to both the highway and the awesome Richmond downtown.
The hotel gave me a smoking room. I do not smoke, and was disappointed that there were no non-smoking rooms available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falkville, AL
May 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfy with enough pillows
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MI
April 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
The toilet didn't work in our room. The drinking fountain was broken in the lobby. The breakfast was substandard. We usually stay in 2 1/2 star hotels and this one certainly didn't match up to the ones we usually stay in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MO
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The continental buffet was there, not the best I have had but not the worst.
Room was tidy but unclean. I legit worried about bedbugs in that place.
Couple
Joachim from Charlotte, NC
April 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
We got a smoking room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazard, KY
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff, they were very polite and courteous
The smell!! There was an overwhelming smell throughout the entire hotel and it was so strong that our eyes burned and itched. We had to sleep with the window opened in our room in order to not cough all night. The staff said it was "fabuloso" cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was nice and room was updated.
That any room could have had a pet in it. Every hotel I have stayed in that allowed pets only kept them in certain rooms, not the entire hotel. I am allergic to dogs and was congested the entire time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
March 7, 2016
5.0
Rooms are spacious, good deal
Very dirty, moldy, not well maintained, gym was a joke and extremely dirty
Couple
Joseph from Wetumpka, AL
March 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Tiny bathroom
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Lexington - Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.