Red Roof Inn Lake Charles

Red Roof Inn Lake Charles

Red Roof Inn Lake Charles Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
269 Highway 397
Lake Charles, LA 70615

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Lake Charles in Lake Charles

# 10 of 27 hotels in Lake Charles
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Lake Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Lake Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Lake Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 19, 2016
5.0
Nice ,clean
Noise, the halls have no carpet, the noise level is enhanced, like being in a tunnel, could not get any rest.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean.
Group Traveler
Ervin from Houston, TX
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and very clean room
Choice for breakfast is not that much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
March 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
convenient location, good value
not enough lights for reading
Couple
Orlin from Lake Park, MN
March 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Highlands, TX
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations in everyway. I went in knowing this was a cheaper hotel in price but it was cleaner and staff was friendlier than other places I've stayed. Hands down a great value.
I will say a good thing here. I came down 10 min before breakfast ended. Most places are already cleaning up. The waffle maker was out of mix and since I was late I wasn't going to ask . The lady happily refilled it even though it was after 930 by then.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosharon, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff
The breakfast was horrible. There was NOT a variety at all. For a few dollars more I should have booked at the Comfort Suites or Holiday Inn like I originally planned. There were roaches in the bed and this is completely unacceptable.
Marie from Neptune, NJ
December 15, 2015
1.0
The first room I was given had bed bugs and roaches, we discovered that after being bitten, and killing roaches. The second room we were given wad better
Solo Traveler
Chanyu from Baton Rouge, LA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is good
Smell Mildew
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Lake Charles
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Lake Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.