Red Roof Inn Kissimmee

Red Roof Inn Kissimmee in Kissimmee

Red Roof Inn Kissimmee

Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4970 Kyngs Heath Road
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Kissimmee in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the front desk staff was nice and helpful
the room it self was extremly broke down the bumper for the bathroom door was melted not sure how that happens did not have proper number of towels for 2 people and when asked house keeping for more they didnt bring them

the beds seemed comfortable and the air was good but would not recommend had alot of room open but put us on third floor

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Ponce, Puerto Rico
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its good !
2 days the room its not cleaned, but the hotel its good to sleep.
Antonio from Hialeah, FL
October 1, 2014
10.0
Good location, close to Disney very good a lot of value for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Cheap price for the location
Poor condition room had that budget hotel smell. Ice machine did not work.

Price was good for the event I attended. Bad experience as the room had a certain smell which activated my allergies

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price and location.
No breakfast. Door key (card) worked poorly.

Location was good. No frills but you get what you pay for.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimme, FL
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location.
There was no fridge, microwave, couch,or dresser. The A/C temp. nob was stuck on high. We were freezing in our unit! It took over 30mins for someone to come barely move it--oh and the heater didn't work and neither did the phone! Horrible bed sheets!

There were so many issues! Never going there again! Money wasted!

Couple
Meghan from Panama City, FL
June 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was close to the parks.
Woman who checked us in was rude and later screamed at us for asking for an extra towel when our room had only supplied us with one for two people.

The shuttle was late everyday picking us up in the mornings and was a terrible driver. It messed with our schedulings that we had with Disney (breakfast with the characters) so we never got our deposits back on them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location.
It took them over 30 minutes to get me checked in.....they said they did NOT have my reservations from you. Yet I had my confirmation number & printout from you with me but they acted like it was a mistake...and questioned me.

When I walked in...I was the only one in the lobby. There were three ladies working the front desk...the one in charge was not polite with me...and not helpful. The other two appeared to be lost about what to do... They registered several other people who came in after I arrived as they made me wait without a clear explanation. I was then late for my business meeting. Not happy. If there had been other people ahead of me when I arrived, that would have been understanding....but to make me wait until they figured out what to do....that was NOT acceptable. ...read more

Couple
Steven from Kissimmee, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Why there is 10$ charge just if you need to use the iron
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg