Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South

Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South

Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4970 Kyngs Heath Road
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Orlando, FL
May 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Ocala, FL
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING!! IT WAS ONE OF THE WORST HOTELS I HAVE EVER STAYED IN..THE FRONT RECEPTION WAS RUDE AND SARCASTIC!!
EVERYTHING WAS WRONG!! FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!! THE ROOMS LOOK NOTHING LIKE THEY DO ONLINE THE POOL IS COLD AND DIRTY AND THE HOT TUB IS COLD AND DIRTY AS WELL...WHEN WE ASKED THE FRONT DESK WHAT WAS WRONG WITH THE TUB SHE REMARKED "IT JUST BLOWS BUBBLES"
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The bed was okay.
I DIDN'T LIKE ANYTHING AT THIS PLACE.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Fort Myers, FL
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
March 15, 2016
10.0
Room was nice Location was great Room was clean Did not have bed bugs
Not really
Roger from Homestead, FL
March 13, 2016
2.0
Nothing
Dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
March 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, close to all the parks. Room was okay, bed was comfy. Staff were very nice.
Pool and hot tub were close for not being safe to swim in. Also the bathroom needed some TLC (needs a new bathtub and toilet)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Lancaster, NY
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Location and Price
Pool was closed and Beds were too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
February 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hot shower and location.
Well for starters the room smells like mold. The beds are rock hard. When I got in the shower it felt like I was going to fall through the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived at 2:00am to check in and the staff member was very friendly. We had no problem checking in. We had a king size bed and the room was exactly as we expected. We chose this motel for its proximity to Disney and we would definitely return again.
No.
Reviews of Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Inn Lake Buena Vista South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.