Days Inn Overland Park

Days Inn Overland Park

Days Inn Overland Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
6800 West 108th Street
Overland Park, KS 66211

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Overland Park in Shawnee Mission

See Most Popular hotels in Shawnee Mission
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Overland Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Overland Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Overland Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, MO
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Price for what you recieved was a great value. The only thing missing was some amenities, such as Kleenex tissues in the bathroom and had to use TP instead. The rooms were clean, the large screen TV was great, and the beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast advertized was less than desireable, but with what I saved on the room rate I could eat all day somewhere else.
Couple
Garry from Carl Junction, MO
January 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Onica from Raytown, MO
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing management was very rude and discriminatory
Yes the way management accused us of something we did not do did not take the time out to investigate and denied us a refund now we have no hotels to rent from which is a incovience with my kids.they charged me twice for and I had to call the police refun
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
December 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Its closeness to the hospital.
Its dusty corners.
Couple
Pauletta from Nevada, MO
November 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
the friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere,great breakfast,rooms are nice and clean
no we liked everything
Couple
Alan from Oklahoma City, OK
October 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
convenient location and extremely friendly staff and well cleaned room every day
the fact that there was no extra outlets for anything extra such as a computer or for the microwave and coffee maker to be plugged in at the same time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linn Creek, MO
October 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
your standard hotel room with all in room amenties. Clean and the staff was prompt and friendly. Overall, great for what I paid for.
the walls could use a little spot painting and the limited continental breakfast could offer a little more fresher variety.
Business Traveler
Blake from Clarksville, TN
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
good breakfast and good price for this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walton, KS
September 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price was excellent
This hotel was listed as a "2 Star", and compared to Holiday Inn, Fairfield Inn, etc. This is either a gross miscalculation or a blatant lie. This hotel is on par with the older Motel 6's or Super 8's (I've stayed in much nicer, larger Super 8's).
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Nothing
The room space to small
Reviews of Days Inn Overland Park
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Overland Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.