Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
210 Broyles Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 8 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the cleanliness. I also loved how the room was updated and more modern. The beds were comfortable as well.
The only thing that lacked was a tiny bottle lf lotion...I forgot to pack mine and most of the hotels I've been to, have them. That's okay, though! Not a huge deal at all.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Houston, TX
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Winchester, TN
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was clean, and the staff was very courteous.
They claim to be a 100% smoke free. When we entered our room the smell of cigarette smoke knocked you down, as well as there were cigarette burns on the bed spread. We had a miserable night.
Gabe from Fort Wayne, IN
June 21, 2016
8.0
Priced right.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The only thing that I thought was alright is the front desk staff and the 12 noon checkout, even tho they locked the door open at 11:30 am while I was upstairs at the vending machine, leaving all my possessions exposed and clearly accessible
Yes...pretty much everything. Wasn't what I expected by the photos posted on their website. The room was incredibly small, noisy, and bathroom wasn't very clean. I totally regret not choosing a different hotel...
Couple
Harold from Ridgeville, SC
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The accommodations were fine, the room was clean, and comfortable.
I considered it to be in poor taste to put tip envelopes in the rooms expecting the maids to be tipped. The chain should pay them an acceptable wage or salary. I will not stay at another Red Roof Inn because of this.
Business Traveler
Garry from Taylors, SC
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nicely updated rooms
No breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The rooms were not that clean and they had a very bad odor. The location is not the safest. We had a couple hiding by the dumpster who came out and harassed us at 3 am. Upon checking in they couldn't find our reservations. I wouldn't suggest staying here
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, VA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very nice with Laminate on floor instead of Carpet
Some of the guest were extremely loud outside their rooms. The sound filtered into my room easily. Maybe the people were just rude and did not know how to keep the noise level down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.