Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Broyles Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 7 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Booneville, MS
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice. Like the flooring. Location good price
Just being outside entrance
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
October 14, 2014
8.0
Clean room. . bed was comfortable. . . however shower had no water pressure
Parking lot very tight. . not designed for full size trucks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Port St Lucie, FL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Knoxville, TN
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, modern rooms. Great location.
WiFi wasn't working.

Great hotel for the price. Room wasn't huge, but big enough to comfortably fit two double beds. Very clean and well kept up.

Business Traveler
Arthur from Kodak, TN
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This was a VERY nice surprise. Frankly, I have avoided Red Roof Inns for years because of past experiences- This was great!
No!

Extremely clean and convenient. A very pleasant stay!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly front desk person. Upgraded my room to keep me near office because I was traveling alone.
Floor of room needed mopping.

Advertised rate was not less that the going rate. Felt like I thought I was getting a deal, but was not.

Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Humboldt, TN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We arrived late, 1:00 am, and left early 6:30 am. Both arrival and departure was quick and painless. After driving all day I was ready to go to bed and didn't want to stand and wait to get in and out. Quick.
Everything was fine.

I did not stay long enough to tell you more.

Couple
Andrea from Jonesborough, TN
March 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price for the star rating.
It could of offered more cable channels.

The room was clean the bed was very comfortable and liked the fact that we didn't have to check out before noon.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, KY
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg