Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
210 Broyles Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 7 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Lafollette, TN
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
it was nice hotel great location close to some nice restaurants and interstate.
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was exactly as pictured online. The house keeping was on top of their game. It was close to a store, could walk if you wanted to. Also there was a nice restaurant within walking distance (if you like Chinese buffet.)
No complaints

When in town again for a few days, I will stay here.

Senior Travelers
Christine from Jacksonville, AL
May 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price and cleanliness.
No microwave
Couple
Donna from Charlotte, NC
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
I have never seen a hotel of this star level as clean as this one! Recently remodeled, the room felt brand new with a contemporary decor.
Room was little smaller than what I am used to having.
Couple
James from Endicott, NY
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean.The location was excellent.
It was hard to find the office.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
February 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Extremely friendly staff. Very clean rooms.
It's disappointing that a standard king room does not include a mini-fridge or a hairdryer and that you have to upgrade to have these items. These items have been included in standard rooms everywhere else that I have stayed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesboro, KY
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was extremely clean and nice. The free Wi-Fi was a definite plus as was the refrigerator.

I was really pleased with my stay at this Red Roof Inn. The hotel grounds as well as our room were all really pleasing. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. I had left the interior light on in my truck when we went to check out so the battery was dead that morning. I asked the front desk clerk to call a tow truck and instead she called the maintenance man who drove around with his truck and jumper cables. He got my truck started and absolutely refused to accept a penny for doing it. ...read more

Business Traveler
Melvin from Kingston, TN
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean, the rooms were renovated with a modern design, and the staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable, and the hotel was in a very safe area with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haysi, VA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The updated room for the cheaper price
Nothing it was all good
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.