Hotels in Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
210 Broyles Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 7 of 16 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Humboldt, TN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We arrived late, 1:00 am, and left early 6:30 am. Both arrival and departure was quick and painless. After driving all day I was ready to go to bed and didn't want to stand and wait to get in and out. Quick.
Everything was fine.

I did not stay long enough to tell you more.

Couple
Andrea from Jonesborough, TN
March 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price for the star rating.
It could of offered more cable channels.

The room was clean the bed was very comfortable and liked the fact that we didn't have to check out before noon.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, KY
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jackie from Dayton, OH
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Greeneville, TN
January 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was about the only thing going for this property.
They didn't have the room I requested and said they would upgrade me and actually put me in a cheaper room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darryl from Hampton, VA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean, modern furnishing and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
The cable channel selections was limited and not children friendly. But mostly, the Wi-Fi was completely useless, although a strong signal was indicated on my 4 devices, I could not access the internet at all on any of these devices the whole weekend.

The hotel is services and upkeep is great but my kids and I were very unhappy without the internet and kid friendly channel

Couple
Samantha from Hickory, NC
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice, spacious. Friendly staff. Easy check-in/out. Nice location.
Bathroom was on the smaller side. Had to stand between the toilet and shower to open the door. No breakfast.

For the money, this hotel is great. The rooms are exactly as pictured. My bed was nice and comfortable even though the person I was with said they were hard. The pillows were more on the firm side, so if there is a next time I'd bring my own. Location is close to a lot of different places, right next to a Target and plenty of restaurants. I really enjoyed this hotel for the price and would def go back if I was heading up there again! ...read more

Couple
Michael from West Union, WV
October 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very modern and clean.
The internet was painfully slow.

We enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olin, NC
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very nice and clean, quiet and great location, would definitely stay again.

Was very concerned when I booked the room, but was very pleased . Great location , easy access to shopping , eating... Would definitely stay again when back in Johnson City

Couple
Jason from Richlands, VA
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating considering the issue I had with Priceline itself. Have me a discount since Priceline wouldn't do anything about their mistake with their system and my date I was I staying.

The hotel is excellent. Very clean and friendly. Highly suggest these guys!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg