Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park

Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park

Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9520 Valparaiso Court
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park in Indianapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Zenaid from Schaumburg, IL
September 24, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The smell in the room...
No!
Business Traveler
Wick from Ranchos De Taos, NM
September 22, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Why oh Why is it so difficult for a gloweringly odiferous joint to yank it's carpets and paint its walls? A little KILLZ, a fresh coat of paint and a new rug would make this place 99% better. My first room hit me in the olfactory and nasal canal so hard
I loved the lady at the desk who let on that the place allowed smoking and the rugs and wall paint still remains. Like 20 years ago... You figure out why the rooms smell like mould, must, mildew and tobacco.
Solo Traveler
Chris from White Lake, MI
September 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was good.
There were stains on the carpet & bed spreads. Musty smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all
Very dirty floors in rooms the bathroom tub was very dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I did not like the fact the housekeeping staff stole my charger
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
August 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the TV channels
I did not like the amount of bugs and how the housekeeping staff stole my phone charger.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff were attentive to my concerns about the room - the people who worked there were lovely and accommodating, switching me to another room when the first was unsatisfactory.
The first room I was given had: burned out light bulbs, broken phone, algae in AC, burn hole in comforter. I was moved to a 2nd room w/ black mold in the toilet and dust mites that triggered my allergies. Items on coffee tray open. Gross and dingy.
Business Traveler
Jihoon from Moonachie, NJ
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Before the night shift
Night shift, cought a cockroach(have photo to prove) lots of hair, hair deyer etc.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet for being right at the parking lot and stairs. Location was perfect for us.
Only thing we could see was that the toilet was very low and hard to stand up from. Must have been only 14" high at most. Also, the bath tub needed clean caulking and the bottom was terribly stained or needed refinished. We refused to use it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Blankets and comforters were unusually thin...
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.