Red Roof Inn - Huntington

Red Roof Inn - Huntington in Huntington

Red Roof Inn - Huntington

Red Roof Inn - Huntington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5190 Us Rt 60 East
Huntington, WV 25705

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Huntington in Huntington

# 3 of 9 hotels in Huntington
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Hampton, VA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. I like the uncarpeted floors for cleanliness etc. Outside of hotel is kept very nice also.
Location could be better.

Great deal for the price. Stff is really nice and helpful also.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
August 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Behind another hotel and quiet.
Bedspreads had a bad stain on one and a hole in the other one.
Business Traveler
Travis from Columbus, GA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ashley from Springfield, WV
July 31, 2014
8.0
Comfortable beds very clean good location
Most hotels offer a continental breakfast and I was surprised this one does not

everything been remodeled it is very clean amazing water pressure

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantorville, MN
July 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Spacious accommodations.
What I didn't like was trying to find the entrance to the motel at night. We had to drive through another motel's parking lot to get in. Seemed strange and confusing in the dark.

Don't expect a continental breakfast. Good for a night's sleep while traveling. McDonalds is nearby for a bite to eat in the morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Harbor City, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean. We had an enjoyable stay.
Other Red Roof Inns offer breakfast.

We had a good stay at the hotel. It was a little awkward to get to because of road construction. Once we finally were able to check in, then everything was great.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Baytown, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
No hair dryer or iron in the room, had to borrow one.

Towels were old and rough.

Solo Traveler
Michaela from Greensboro, NC
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
affordable for just the few hours we needed.
location...

friendly staff!!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Huntington
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg