Red Roof Inn - Huntington

Red Roof Inn - Huntington

Red Roof Inn - Huntington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5190 Us Rt 60 East
Huntington, WV 25705

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Huntington in Huntington

# 1 of 9 hotels in Huntington
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
July 15, 2016
2.0
Good location to get on highway
Bad smell of smoking and mold. A moldy chair and cabinet and totally awful.
Jerald from Indianapolis, IN
June 1, 2016
9.0
I normally stay there
Wish it was closer to the park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byhalia, MS
May 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean. Very clean. That encouraged me to keep it clean. Also when I reported the plumbing problems at check out so the next person could have pleasant experience, I received a proper discount. That lead to me choosing Red Roof for my next stay, also excel
The handicap part of the shower did not work, the handheld. I was so looking forward to a water massage for my fibromyalgia. And then the chain hung on toilet and had to disassemble to hush.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carole from Washington Court House, OH
May 3, 2016
6.0
no hair dryer, no coffee pot, no iron/board.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, NC
April 6, 2016
4.0
The floor was laminate and Very sticky. Very difficult to find main entrance. No breakfasts. Had to look under bed for toy and it was filthy. Flat pillows and uncomfortable mattresses.
Business Traveler
Stacey from Stanfordville, NY
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very polite and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable - it was more than expected in terms of amenities as it had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Wardensville, WV
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean rooms, hot shower, friendly staff
no coffee pot in rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Didn't expect much from a Red Roof Inn, but it was very clean and comfortable, particularly for the price I paid.
No problems at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, KY
March 14, 2016
4.0
Price
The shower didn't work right
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Huntington
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.