Red Roof Inn Hickory

Red Roof Inn Hickory

Red Roof Inn Hickory Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1184 Lenior Rhyne Boulevard
Hickory, NC 28602

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hickory in Hickory

# 7 of 10 hotels in Hickory
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hickory
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hickory
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hickory

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from China Grove, NC
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like that when you had your do not disturb sign up. They let you be. Unlike Quality Suites. I'll never stay there again EVER!!!!!
There's nothing I didn't like
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff, good price, great location, easy to find.
Public spaces such as stairways and grounds, were not clean or neat. Slices of pizza were on steps, trashcans were overflowing.
Solo Traveler
Tom R from Charlotte, NC
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price was right for what it was.
The sign looks good from the interstate, but finding the entrance in the dark is a different story. I passed by it 3 times before realizing I had to go through the parking lot for another business.

n/a

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Right off the interstateGreat location to restaurants Hotel is updated and renovated
No iron in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room did not smell, carpets seemed new, and room updated.
Had a reservation but still waitedin line behind 6 walk-ins, while only i 1 clerk on duty to deal w/us all. So the wait was nearly 20 min. Re: my room, the sink stopper broken & stuck shut, so every time I ran water, sink filled up & did not drain.

Convenient to highway, restaurants and Starbucks only a hundred yards away!

Couple
Jason from Danville, VA
October 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Durham, NC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and bed was comfy.
No hair dryer in the room. Or at least it wasn't easily located. I wish the light in the bathroom wasn't connected to a noisy fan.

Really close the the interstate, but very quiet. I couldn't hear anyone through walls or outside. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room, clean for a pet hotel, nice location, friendly staff, no pet fee.
Obviously a continental breakfast and pool would be nice but that's probably how they keep the rates low.

Would definitely stay again. Perfect for pet owners who travel.

Couple
Kristen from Rock Hill, SC
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the room. The bed was comfortable and the tv was a flat screen. Very nice!!
No smoking
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hickory
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hickory
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg