Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta in West Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4820 West Henrietta Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good lighting in the room. Other motels do not provide adequate light for reading. This was excellent.
There were a few hairs on the tub/shower.
Group Traveler
Tammie from Hamilton, Canada
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very large rooms and very clean.
Light was burnt out over the sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was updated and clean.
The first set of keys we had didn't work and the second set stopped working on the last day of our stay.
Couple
Tommy from Thornhill, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean, and the staff knowledgeable.
No, very likely to stay again.

n/a

Group Traveler
Christopher from Silver Spring, MD
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was better than I hoped for given the unbelievable good price.
It is motel. Hairdryer in room. Bed and pillows were subpar.

I only stayed here because I got two nights for the less than one night across the street. I like the hotel across the street a lot more but not 165% more. It is a clean room with newer decor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrin from Toronto, Canada
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is great and the rooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly.
We did not like the fact that they do not offer free breakfast like most other hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I think it is more like a 1 star
No ironing board, no continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Jamestown, NY
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
hotel was very clean that means alot to me ,staff was poliet
the coffee area was very cramped no room , it wasw in the same area as check in to that was not convient people waiting in small area to be waited on as well as guest tring to get coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
The only good thing about this hotel was it's proximity to good food and the lake. The woman at the front desk was nice but couldn't accommodate for what we asked
The room was disgusting, there was hair all over the bathroom and splatters of who knows what on the walls. It also smelled really bad. We tried to switch rooms but they wouldn't let us kuz we booked online.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg