Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4820 West Henrietta Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Janelle from Clinton, TN
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds are very comfortable. It was nice and quiet too!
Better towels could be maybe upgraded.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
They didn't give me a hard time when I declined to actually stay there - cancelled my reservation without a problem.
Each of the rooms opens to the parking lot - this is a deal breaker for me, and this wasn't clear from the site when I made the reservation. When traveling alone I insist on staying in a room that opens to a secured hallway rather a parking lot
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms aren't very clean, and it's noisy on the ground floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
May 9, 2016
4.0
The man at the front desk was friendly
The room was tiny. Even though I selected the larger King room, they gave me the smaller one and said I had chosen that one. The room did not even have a hair dryer in it. They also charged me 2 dollars more than the confirmed amount online.
Couple
Richard from Rochester, NY
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel is located right next to tim hortons. It was easier get breakfast quickly.
Entrace of the hotel room smelled like there was an open sewer. We had to change room because of that and there were many stains on the bed cover.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is convenient for freeway access, fast food restaurants, etc.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Rochester, NY
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Rochester, NY
April 10, 2016
10.0
The price
Everything was good
Gary from North Ridgeville, OH
April 5, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.