Red Roof Inn - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn - Henrietta in West Henrietta

Red Roof Inn - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn - Henrietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4820 West Henrietta Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aryane from Watertown, NY
July 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
Upon arrival at the hotel, I was informed that their policy did not allow adults between the ages of 18 and 20 to stay at the hotel without a parent. The staff was very rude and unsympathetic and refused to help us out at all.

The staff was extremely rude. I, along with my 21 year old friend, were stranded hundreds of miles from home after already paying for the hotel. The hotel refused to put the room in my friends name because he was not my parent. At the time this was happening there was a tornado warning and the man working the front desk would not allow us to stay in the lobby while we tried to figure out what to do, even threatening to call the police saying we were loitering after only five minutes of being there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Located near gas and eats, easy to get to.
Room wasn't serviced in 4 days. I even called before leaving on the third day to ensure the room would be cleaned. I had to go and request my own towels/sheets. Person on desk didn't even say "sorry". Ridiculous.

The levels of service was unacceptable. In addition to never cleaning my room over the entire stay, and not saying sorry when this was discovered, when I first arrived I was given a room that had cigarette burns on the mattress and other problems. On asking for a new room I was asked if I had "touched anything" as they'd have to "give that room to someone else"- so obviously they planned to pawn it off on someone else. Not acceptable, will not stay again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ted from Vero Beach, FL
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Picked this location because for proximityvto airport and our next destination (finger lakes).
The smell, the bed cover looked old and comforter wad too thin, no hairdryer

Good value for the liw price but don't expect more than a motel. Staff was friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
May 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Proximity to the affair we were attending
some of the staff were not able to provide us with information about restaurants in the immediate area

Not much more to tell, it was suitable for our quick weekend trip to the Rochester area .

Joy from Sullivan, NH
May 24, 2014
9.0
Room was spacious and cheerful. 2 big beds and free soaps and Kleenex etc. Room was clean. Located near expressways and all kinds of stores.
Only that it was very near the main road.

Not much else. For a 2 star hotel it was very good. I have stayed in 3 star hotels that were no better but we're a lot pricier.

Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, NH
May 24, 2014
9.0
It provided a clean, comfortable room with amenities like WiFi and a Flat Screen TV at a moderate price and was well worth it.
Not really but I do have a "wish list" below.

For my wish list, a small refrigerator and small microwave and a coffee maker with complimentary coffee would be nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Arianna from Hollis Hills, NY
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The value and the very nice staff.
Since you can't smoke in the rooms, people were smoking right outside and the smell seeped into ours.

The location was great and we were surrounded by lots of other hotels that were twice the price. We were visiting SUNY Geneseo and it was very convenient.

Business Traveler
Brian from Newton, NJ
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Wasn't as nice as other red roofs. A microwave and or refrigerator would of been nice.

A place to put your head down in a comfortable bed w a decent tv and shower.

Solo Traveler
Hanhui from Jersey City, NJ
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg