Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4820 West Henrietta Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, NY
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
There was men's shavings in the sink! The door had a 1 inch opening when door was closed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dansville, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the room was great, clean n very comfy, great having comfort lots of channels n microwave. N a nice big bed w easy use thermostat.
Need outlets on both sides of the bed n a flat bottom bathtub, not oval. N all walkways to room enclosed, not open to weather.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
close to the highway.
the bathroom was very dirty top of the shower walls were full of dust, the shower curtian was gross i am thinking there was blood on it or something else. the tolit would not flush seam like it was plugged,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
There was no security latch on the door. When I called the front desk to request it be fixed or I be moved, neither happened! The staff is rude and I was waken up several times in the middle of the night throughout my stay due to people fighting. DIRTY!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Syracuse, NY
February 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
the room was really clean and very "new" looking
the ice machine broke.we told the front desk person.when we called later to ask if the ice machine had been fixed the front desk person didn't know what we were talking about.we reserved a smoking room but it was a nonsmoking hotel.no microwave or fridge.
Couple
Jeremy from Webster, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
It was so dirty the shower had black water coming out for a few seconds after it was turned on. The dfoor keys had to be Re porgramed twice wile its -4 or 5 ° outside the room was very small.
Couple
Daniel from Rochester, NY
January 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Free tv and cable and the room had a fridge and a microwave that was the only good things about this hotel
It was more like a motel not a hotel at all. We got locked out of our room at 1am the guest service attendant had to re configure our cards. You can totally hear you're neighbors. It wasn't very soindproof
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good lighting in the room. Other motels do not provide adequate light for reading. This was excellent.
There were a few hairs on the tub/shower.
Group Traveler
Tammie from Hamilton, Canada
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very large rooms and very clean.
Light was burnt out over the sink.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg