Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta in West Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4820 West Henrietta Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Therese from Calverton, NY
September 24, 2014
5.0
The bathroom and sink area were very clean. The sheets seemed new. The TV worked well and was big enough.
Room was very small. When I looked in the corners (all corners of the room!), there were spider webs up and down in every corner. I killed three spiders. Room looked very clean, but nobody is vacuuming the upper and bottom corners and above curtains.

Our stay was fine.

Nathan from Luckey, OH
September 9, 2014
9.0
The price was excellent. The room was modern and more than adequate.
The ac didn't blow as cold as I would have liked. The bed could have been a bit more comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Prov, RI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and it had two beds.
The room did not have a mini refrigerator or a microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was basic but exactly what we needed for a quick overnight hotel and the price was great!
Couple
Amy from Fairport, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very modern and clean.
No

Great deal for the money. Very clean and quiet.

Group Traveler
Hsinming from New York City, NY
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the staff
the staff promised that they will give us a phone call regarding the issues happening during our stay: the ants on the table, the broken lamps, and a big hole on the sheet. however, their manager didn't make a phone call as promised.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Central Islip, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Oliver from Limerick, PA
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Conveniently located to Thruway and expressways. Fast food (McDonald's and Wendy's) in short walking distance.
Noisy. Lot of tractor trailers with engines running early in AM and late in PM. Loud talk outside room could be easily heard inside the room.

Very reasonable rate, room comfortable and clean. Found hair strands in bed linen, that could have come from housekeeping staff, at least I hope that's where they came from.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing met our expectations..
Poor maintenance, the room was not clean dust was clearly visible on the microwave, the refrigerator was a dump yard it was pathatic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Shippenville, PA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very good chain. Inexpensive, but not cheap. The rooms are very nice, with several nice touches, like the floors and decor. Good shower. I judge rooms by the shower.
The air conditioner was a bit loud at night when it turned on.

The hotel was about 2-3 miles from the college we were visiting, and very near many restaurants. A great choice.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Rochester - Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg