Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
240 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very nice and very helpful
Bathrooms need to be painted and more up to date
Michael from Chugiak, AK
October 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott from Raleigh, NC
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location
I was charged twice for one of the two rooms we booked. I'm still waiting for a refund to my credit card. I'm considering reversing all of the charges unless this gets resolved.
Group Traveler
Susan from Cincinnati, OH
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly, efficient staff clean rooms made our stay great, and we were able to bring our dog along, too. The pet-friendly policy is wonderful!
No

Great service and pricing and the pet-friendly policy ensure that we would stay here again.

Donald from Summerville, SC
September 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersville, NC
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was accommodating; very pet friendly.
Mattress was below par. Breakfast left a lot to be desired - no protein at all, not even milk.
Senior Travelers
Gregory from Mcmurray, PA
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Felt welcome
Billing was incorrect and some guest? Tried to kick our door in.Lucky for him/ her they didn't succeed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathaniel from Irmo, SC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great. Room was clean & with some type of faux wood laminate floors which was nicer than grungy carpet. Nice quiet place to crash for the night.
Breakfast not so great. cheese Danish or instant oatmeal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, MN
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was great, rooms were clean. It's a great place if you're looking for an inexpensive room.
Couple
Thomas from Cary, NC
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great value, comfortable rooms, quiet, continental breakfast was ok.
Towels had slight odor, like they were not completely dry when folded, not terrible, though.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg