Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
240 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gregory from Mcmurray, PA
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Felt welcome
Billing was incorrect and some guest? Tried to kick our door in.Lucky for him/ her they didn't succeed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathaniel from Irmo, SC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great. Room was clean & with some type of faux wood laminate floors which was nicer than grungy carpet. Nice quiet place to crash for the night.
Breakfast not so great. cheese Danish or instant oatmeal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, MN
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was great, rooms were clean. It's a great place if you're looking for an inexpensive room.
Couple
Thomas from Cary, NC
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great value, comfortable rooms, quiet, continental breakfast was ok.
Towels had slight odor, like they were not completely dry when folded, not terrible, though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was clean. No bugs.
The breakfast didn't come close to being a breakfast. Instant oatmeal, coffee, English muffins and plain bagels isn't even a continental breakfast.
Couple
Lyndsey from Lexington, KY
July 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
We did not receive the room we requested or the refund we asked for.

This was the worst hotel I have ever stepped foot in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl, MS
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Susan from St. Joseph, MI
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean, the staff quite helpful. It was relatively quiet despite being very full and no carpeting in rooms to absorb sound.
It was very hard to find. Thank goodness for our GPS! Breakfast was a little sparse--I'm diabetic and need something more than donuts. We ended up eating breakfast elsewhere. We had to ask for more towels the second day as none were left .

It was adequate.

Couple
Oscar from Fayetteville, NC
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Unlike other Red Roof Inns, this Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. The bed comfortable. Cable TV service was good. AC worked fine.
The free breakfast was minimal at best.

Overall, it was fine for the price. No swimming pool but they had wireless Internet and a desk top computer with Internet acccess for public use.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg