Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
240 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Boxford, MA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
clean, wooden floor in room, good mattress, room quiet despite proximity to highway
barely working cable, old tv, minimal breakfast, signage to hotel off main road was not good
Couple
Edward from St. Charles, IL
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice continental breakfast.
Room smelled of smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
On the route.
Check in clerk wasn't that friendly or helpful.The continental breakfast was pathetic!!
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Lincoln, NE
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bare wooden floors, Outback next door, microwave and refrigerator in room, good area for walking dogs
Steep hill to hotel would be difficult for tractor-trailers and large RVs, only food at breakfast buffet was oatmeal and pastry, no fitness room or guest laundry
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, NJ
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location perfect..near everything but tucked away. Hard wood floors in room I liked, very nice. Size of room was nice. Staff helpful overall.
The breakfast was only bread and oatmeal. Would have enjoyed hard boiled eggs, yogurt, even some fruit. It's not that I got there late, because I was there early enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Midland, MI
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very nice other then the staff when I walked up to check in the staff stayed on the phone with a personal call for ten minutes and didn't even acknowledge us.
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenson, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
That they were dog friendly and didn't charge extra.
The breakfast was a complete disappointment. The piles of dog pop everywhere you stepped in the grass. The bedding was too thin and not heavy enough to keep warm. The room felt like a dungeon on the bottom floor and window was wide open and didn't lock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is just a pass through hotel so don't expect anything other than that. Even though they allow pets the hardwood floors make it to where you don't notice or smell the dogs. It's right off 26 so it's a good stop point in between destinations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, SC
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the fact that there is no carpet. This is a brilliant idea for a basic hotel room. It cuts down on odors and allergens as well as giving a different and unique look and feel. The bed was also very comfortable and everything was clean.
Channel Guide for TV was very inaccurate and needed upgrading. Everything else was fine.
Senior Travelers
Roy from Franklin, NC
December 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This is the first motel room I've ever stayed in that had hardwood floors. It certainly added to the cleanliness of the room. Also, cuts down on allergies that are caused by dirty carpets. Everything worked so for----- bucks, I felt satisfied.
I found nothing I didn't like. Of course, I didn't have the expectations I would have wanted from a---- buck a night hotel.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.