Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
240 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quiet and convenient.
Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Odd breakfast with a sign saying they didn't have to offer any breakfast at all.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Raleigh, NC
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Front desk was nice and polite.
1st room had door open. It had not been cleaned. Front desk changed my room. It was clean-ER. They would not release reservation w/o manager's approval. Showered in socks, used my towels, slept ~2 hours in my car. Manager has not returned my phone calls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Dog friendly and location.
Disappointed we had to go out for breakfast. There was no cold cereal, no fruit and no pastries. Just waffles. this does not make for a continental breakfast. We look for this when traveling to save us stopping for breakfast and spending another 25.00.
Mary from Voorheesville, NY
May 28, 2016
7.0
Our main room was updated and clean.
Bathroom was not updated, looking worn
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, OH
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was clean and comfortable.
The hallway smelled strongly of cigarettes.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Bluffton, SC
April 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Too close to the noisey highway.
Solo Traveler
Ashleigh from Boone, NC
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was close to my weekend destination.
The room reeked of smoke and when I notified the manager on duty she attempted to mask the smell with a spray, but essentially told me there was nothing she could do and I needed to get over it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, SC
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That room was spacious, clean and comfortable
When booking, I was happy that a breakfast came with the reservation, however they offered waffles and coffee which was more than sufficient for me, they were completely out of butter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Has elevator, so no need to carry stuff up stairs.
Was rather noisy at night. Room was close to elevator and I could hear the elevator door mechanism working through the floor, and noise from other rooms. Also, had a fridge but no freezer, which I found out after I had bought some frozen food to heat in
Business Traveler
Wade from Exeter, MO
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was really nice. It was nicer than expected, the room had Ben recently updated. Very nice very clean the hotel staff were very welcoming. If I'm in the area again I will stop back by.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.