Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
240 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenson, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
That they were dog friendly and didn't charge extra.
The breakfast was a complete disappointment. The piles of dog pop everywhere you stepped in the grass. The bedding was too thin and not heavy enough to keep warm. The room felt like a dungeon on the bottom floor and window was wide open and didn't lock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is just a pass through hotel so don't expect anything other than that. Even though they allow pets the hardwood floors make it to where you don't notice or smell the dogs. It's right off 26 so it's a good stop point in between destinations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, SC
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the fact that there is no carpet. This is a brilliant idea for a basic hotel room. It cuts down on odors and allergens as well as giving a different and unique look and feel. The bed was also very comfortable and everything was clean.
Channel Guide for TV was very inaccurate and needed upgrading. Everything else was fine.
Senior Travelers
Roy from Franklin, NC
December 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This is the first motel room I've ever stayed in that had hardwood floors. It certainly added to the cleanliness of the room. Also, cuts down on allergies that are caused by dirty carpets. Everything worked so for----- bucks, I felt satisfied.
I found nothing I didn't like. Of course, I didn't have the expectations I would have wanted from a---- buck a night hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very nice and very helpful
Bathrooms need to be painted and more up to date
Michael from Chugiak, AK
October 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott from Raleigh, NC
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location
I was charged twice for one of the two rooms we booked. I'm still waiting for a refund to my credit card. I'm considering reversing all of the charges unless this gets resolved.
Group Traveler
Susan from Cincinnati, OH
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly, efficient staff clean rooms made our stay great, and we were able to bring our dog along, too. The pet-friendly policy is wonderful!
No

Great service and pricing and the pet-friendly policy ensure that we would stay here again.

Donald from Summerville, SC
September 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersville, NC
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was accommodating; very pet friendly.
Mattress was below par. Breakfast left a lot to be desired - no protein at all, not even milk.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg