Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
240 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 3 of 12 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, OH
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was clean and comfortable.
The hallway smelled strongly of cigarettes.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Bluffton, SC
April 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Too close to the noisey highway.
Solo Traveler
Ashleigh from Boone, NC
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was close to my weekend destination.
The room reeked of smoke and when I notified the manager on duty she attempted to mask the smell with a spray, but essentially told me there was nothing she could do and I needed to get over it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, SC
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That room was spacious, clean and comfortable
When booking, I was happy that a breakfast came with the reservation, however they offered waffles and coffee which was more than sufficient for me, they were completely out of butter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Has elevator, so no need to carry stuff up stairs.
Was rather noisy at night. Room was close to elevator and I could hear the elevator door mechanism working through the floor, and noise from other rooms. Also, had a fridge but no freezer, which I found out after I had bought some frozen food to heat in
Business Traveler
Wade from Exeter, MO
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was really nice. It was nicer than expected, the room had Ben recently updated. Very nice very clean the hotel staff were very welcoming. If I'm in the area again I will stop back by.
Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Anderson, SC
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and right in the hub.
I could hear talking and noise from other rooms.
Solo Traveler
Harry from Belleview, FL
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This location has changed my mind about Red Roof Inn. This is a great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
I used this hotel for a 4 day stay. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The TV was flat panel and the room furniture clean and modern. I stayed in room 122 and my sister in law stayed in room 125.
The room has no mini fridge, microwave, iron or coffee maker. If you are the type that needs these things then I suggest you go elsewhere. Also the breakfast offering is quite limited.
Group Traveler
Penelope from Raleigh, NC
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean & well kept and a restaurant was within walking distance for dinner.
Breakfast was a disappointment. Not many options.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.