Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
240 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 3 of 12 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Anderson, SC
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and right in the hub.
I could hear talking and noise from other rooms.
Solo Traveler
Harry from Belleview, FL
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This location has changed my mind about Red Roof Inn. This is a great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
I used this hotel for a 4 day stay. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The TV was flat panel and the room furniture clean and modern. I stayed in room 122 and my sister in law stayed in room 125.
The room has no mini fridge, microwave, iron or coffee maker. If you are the type that needs these things then I suggest you go elsewhere. Also the breakfast offering is quite limited.
Group Traveler
Penelope from Raleigh, NC
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean & well kept and a restaurant was within walking distance for dinner.
Breakfast was a disappointment. Not many options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location easy to access both from interstate and downtown; also that Outback Steakhouse is just across the parking lot.
Breakfast was very limited.
Couple
John from Brentwood, TN
October 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast both mornings had juice one English muffin available one banana Friday morning empty fruit basket Saturday morning. Requested an extra towel and the girl was on her cell phone complaining about her schedule I had to wait for her to finish.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wagoner, OK
September 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Surly staff, broken down beds. Continental breakfast was in name only and then a sign reading they didn't have to provide breakfast but it was done by the courtesy of the management was terrible. The hotel was way over priced!
Business Traveler
Richar from Folsom, LA
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
They made room for me
The feel was lacking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
July 29, 2015
The location of the hotel was nice, easy to find, and right next to an Outback Steakhouse.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Conway, MA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, price and location
No

Will recommend and return!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.