Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Red Roof Inn Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
240 Mitchelle Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. The bed comfortable. Cable TV service was good. AC worked fine.
The free breakfast was minimal at best.

Overall, it was fine for the price. No swimming pool but they had wireless Internet and a desk top computer with Internet acccess for public use.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They supplied a crib and we did pay extra to get a frig and microwave.
The breakfast room had a terrible selection of foods! The elevator in this two story building was sssslllooooooooow.

It was a real budget motel; but not aweful.

Couple
Edward from French Camp, MS
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was in a good location. It had a fridge and microwave and coffeepot.
The breakfast was pitiful. We came at 8 and they were serving until 10 a.m. but there were no more oatmeal packets and I got the last pat of butter. We are not grits eaters of which there was lots. I asked the front desk and she seemed annoyed with me.

It was a bit complicated to get to but we figured it out finally. Our second floor had a sign for ice but there was no machine. Elevator was slow. Enjoy the newspaper.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, IL
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Fairly quiet
Breakfast choices were poor for advertising free breakfast.

I feel that i did not receive the value that I paid for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, IN
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the wood laminate floor in the rooms and allowing pets for free. Coffee and small continental breakfast was a nice gesture.
Quick room overhaul included painting over old wallpaper paste, not a good look. Also a very long hair on our hand towel.

Good deal for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Marble, NC
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and price
You could tell it was renovated, but done quickly. Doors slamming loudly {need some type of buffer on the door jamb} and a barking dog next door. I fixed the dog problem. Hee hee hee breakfast... what one would expect for a cheap stay.

The hotel was a
--- hotel tax included. We needed a place to sleep for 7 hours. It was sufficient. Wood floors, so the dust bunnies were easy to see. The area was good, and not a bad neighborhood. Near many eateries. NOT recommended fr an extended stay... unless you have in-laws that you have to put up, and you want them to leave early.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MD
March 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great place to stay with your pet - floors are laminate so no worries about dirt, etc.
No

Welcoming staff. Rooms are adequate - nothing fancy, but didn't stay here for luxury.

Couple
Brandy from Hughesville, PA
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and comfy.
We reserved a smoking room and when we checked in we were not given a smoking room. The receptionist said they were first come first serve. They also advertised a continental breakfast and actually the only choices were waffles or English muffins.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff are friendly and nice.
Housekeeping need to check the beds more than they are.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg