Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North

Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North

Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
400 Corporate Circle
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North in Harrisburg

# 15 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Kenmore, NY
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
larger room..more amenities.
never liked the idea of laminate flooring..... but its a minimal dislike....prefer carpet But it did feel cleaner

upgraded room w hall entry ...loved the recent Red Roof experience here

Couple
Robert H from Ottawa, Canada
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price, pet friendly, lots of public space
Somewhat spartan but more than adequate given the price

I especially liked the pet friendly environment without the excessive and unnecessary charges levied by most hotel chains. Well done !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Danielson, CT
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel. I enjoy that a Chinese restaurant delivers the best honey chicken here. The rooms are always clean and it's easy to get a handicap room. My husband is a disabled Vet. I stay at this hotel at least 4 times a year.
The front desk woman in the morning was overly rude. When you ask her a question she acted as if you were bothering her and how dare you. They will not work with any requests. They defiantly are not very accommodating.
Couple
Yves from Saint-Hubert, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
Situation de l'hôtel
Propreté de la chambre. Le plancher de la chambre était très sale. Le 0lancher de la salle de bain avait des traces de moisissures. Pas très satisfait de notre expérience avec cet hôtel.
Michael from Sparkill, NY
February 12, 2015
2.0
Very clean, close to highway and restaurants, newly remodeled, nice rooms
The hall ways smelled of Marijuana so bad it made you nauseous when you left your room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel. Definitely pleasantly surprised by this one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
good price
the room we were given had resedue of cat litter on the bathroom floor, when we asked to change room we were coldly given another without an apology and with a rant about how the room she gave us instead was more expensive. bad service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wardensville, WV
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleanest nicest pet friendly hotel i've ever been in. policy was only one dog they let me take both my dogs.
didn't have blow dryer in room, but i was able to borrow one from front desk
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
it was in area that that was too far for my pourpose
room had an air leak thru the bottom of the front door that turned into a whauling at night

it was hard to find, it is kind of hiden from view from the hyway

Group Traveler
Joseph from Honesdale, PA
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, staff was nice, price was great.
Nothing. It was exactly what I needed and expected.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Harrisburg North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.