Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum

Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum

Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1925 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, VA 23666

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum in Hampton

# 12 of 16 hotels in Hampton
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
G from Gum Spring, VA
March 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Billy from Mocksville, NC
February 21, 2017
2.0
The room looked nothing like the picture on the web site. Bed smelled like vomit,all the doors in the room were about to fall off. Over hotel was in a bad part of town homeless sitting in the woods the strong smell of marijuana coming from rooms.
EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing much
The room was dirty. There was takeout in the fridge from a previous guest. The tub wasn't clean and the floors were filthy. If your not going to have carpet at least keep the floor mopped or something. Had to drag luggage upstairs, they have no elevator
Solo Traveler
Jasmine from Williamsburg, VA
February 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Haddonfield, NJ
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to where I need to go.
The bed sheets were stained and the room seemed a little seedy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
December 29, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
December 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I don't do bugs and as minute as this may sound, I encountered 3 during my stay. A bed bug and 2 roaches. Made my skin crawl!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
November 29, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The best thing was it was close to where I was working that weekend.
The bed was hard as a rock, it smelled like heavy bleach, the water for the shower was not there at all. You couldn't take a shower. I will not go back.
Business Traveler
Saurin from Germantown, MD
November 24, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location
The amenities
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy Susan from Newport News, VA
November 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location.
No service. Maid knocked on door, I said we were still in bed, come back in an hour. They did NOT. Never cleaned the room. Beds were HARD ROCKS. Phone did not work. Lack of security. Gave a replacement room key without verifying who I was. Just asked what
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hampton Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.