Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport

Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport in Williamsport

Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport

Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
310 East Potomac Street
Williamsport, MD 21795

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport in Williamsport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Williamsport
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Franklin, TN
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and price were reasonable sonable. Near historical Park.
A bit tough to get to the rooms. Modernized

Staff and cleanliness were very good.

Couple
Eric from Williamsport, PA
October 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location close to the C&O Canal Towpath. The price was also good.
It was outdated, but was a typical 2 star hotel. No breakfast was offered, but the motel is adjacent to a nice Waffle House.

The location was great! It was ideal for a bicyclist on the C&O Canal towpath as it is very close to the canal and it is a motel so it is easy to get your bike into your room. The staff was very accomodating -- I asked for a hairdryer and extra pillows and they gladly obliged. Coffee and tea are offered 24-hours-a-day in the lobby.

Couple
Carol from Cambridge Springs, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, VA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the furnishings and carpet were new
Business Traveler
Betty from Coldwater, MI
August 17, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was convenient, front desk was friendly and helpful.
I checked in about 2:00 am and had to leave by 6:30 am and still paid full price.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Willowick, OH
July 16, 2012
Couple
6.0
Room was not ready at check in time. Bed was uncomfortable.
Couple
Jim from Coraopolis, PA
November 23, 2011
Couple
8.0
It has significantly upgraded its bathrooms recently.
Senior Travelers
Scott from Ridgely, MD
July 7, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
continental breakfast & close to restaurant. comfortable beds . Good price.
Didn't seem like they have a vacuum. Small litter on the floor. Same as last time.

see above.

Couple
Chris from Putnam Valley, NY
May 30, 2011
Couple
1.0
The AC worked.
Dingy, bad coffee and crummy donuts were the "breakfast" offered. We declined.

We spent a week traveling from NY to North Carolina, staying at Philadelphia, Charlottesville, Gettysburg and William sport. Captain Kirk normally comes through, 3 of the 4 hotels met our expectations. A 4 star in Philadelphia, and 3 stars for the other two. The William sport area had little to offer, and I overpaid for this crap hole. It started off badly when I asked for 2 double beds, non-smoking, we were given a single queen in a smoking room that sank in the middle. We both slept horribly the night and the room stunk. The manager feigned a stupid policy that did not allow her to change reservations, though there were other choices. But after 5 hours of driving we did not want to have to look again. This was the last night of our trip and the low point of the vacation. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barham from Candor, NY
August 5, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is off the higway and quiet
Bath tub drain was very slow and aparently tis was a problem in other rooms also

This hotel is good for the rate I had ---. The room was clean and odor free. The hotel has not pool or exercise facility but is a good place to cras for te price. The free breakfast items were sparse at best but there s a Waffle House that shars the parking lot. I would use it again for a quick nights sleep.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hagerstown - Williamsport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg