Red Roof Inn Gallup

Red Roof Inn Gallup

Red Roof Inn Gallup Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3304 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Gallup in Gallup

# 16 of 26 hotels in Gallup
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing.
Room was dated, dirty and smelly. Staff not helpful at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room smelled like smoke
Solo Traveler
Karen from Norwalk, CT
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
June 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
lOCATION
Not enough room inside lobby for continental breakfast. Could offer a few more choices as well as cranberry juice.
Couple
David from Phoenix, AZ
June 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Surprised that the room was as nice as it was due to the 2 star rating. Better than the 3-1/2 star hotel that we stayed in before coming home. Plenty of room, and the bed was very comforable. Would stay here again.
Small lobby and only 3 tables for breakfast. Only disappointing part of our stay. Also, carrying our luggage up to the 2nd story, but not a big deal.
Couple
Danielle from Show Low, AZ
June 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
King bed, updated rooms, good waffles for breakfast :)
The pool was not open. Would have been nice to have more options for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Norwalk, CT
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very eaѕy cнecĸ ιn proceѕѕ
тнe вreaĸғaѕт нad very lιмιтed cнoιceѕ. Applιanceѕ dιdn'т worĸ correcтly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
May 25, 2016
8.0
Freshly remodeled room in a freshly painted and updated facility. Grounds looked great as did the freshly painted pool area and the new redone pool. The young man hotel employee was great and very helpful to us!
Can't think of a thing I would change.
Couple
Ann from Parker, AZ
March 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Fridge & microwave in room, laminate wood floors, comfortable bed.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Eagle River, WI
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was cleaner and more comfortable than a dirty Double Tree I stayed at on my way through. The price was much better than any other place, I felt safe as a solo traveler, and the room was clean. My puppy enjoyed the stay, as well.
Not much room for my little pup to go to the bathroom outside. But not enough of an issue for a bad review. The beds were standard, a little stiff, but I would absolutely choose cleanliness over a plush mattress.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Gallup
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.